Ellerslie-Bideford Yamaha Eg 112 Electric Guitar Review

Electric Guitars Yamaha - United States

User reviews Yamaha EG303 Audiofanzine

yamaha eg 112 electric guitar review

User reviews Yamaha EG303 Audiofanzine. YAMAHA electric guitar. With reasonable care, your YAMAHA elec-tric guitar will age gracefully and provide many years of superlative musical service. * When connecting or disconnecting cables, turn off the am-plifier and other equipment or reduce the volume. * After playing, wipe the entire guitar down, including strings,, Yamaha EG112 Pdf User Manuals. View online or download Yamaha EG112 Owner's Manual.

User reviews Yamaha EG303 Audiofanzine

Yamaha Eg112 In Electric Guitars for sale eBay. В·More Yamaha Reviews Yamaha EG-112 Reviews / Tweet. It is an exceptional guitar for it's price, more than what i expected for 200 bucks. Fun to play with if you are dying for an electric guitar. If you get this guitar, I guarantee you will not regret spending the money. read more on Audiofanzine] TabPlayer rated this unit on 2005-01-21. This is a well built, great sounding guitar that I, Find great deals on eBay for yamaha eg112 electric guitar. Shop with confidence..

“ I bought this Yamaha Pacifica 112 guitar as a backup...” Written on: 16/04/2009. I bought this Yamaha Pacifica 112 guitar as a backup when we are out playing, i like this guitar because it sounds good, looks good and the weight is ok (it makes a diffrence when you are on stage for 3-6 hours) Good allround guitar. A review of the Yamaha EG 112C guitar. Is Rly Good. Music: from The Donner Party by The Scoots: source

07/03/2004В В· An excelent guitar for the price. I've got the Yamaha eg-303 for about 20 years ago brand new, I had tested the squier strato, tele, epiphone lesPaul special model and the Yamaha pacific at the time to compair taking in consideration of the "quality/ price" of those other guitars, and the Yamaha eg-303 was really the best option. Light but not extremely light, really strong body, dropped like The combination of two single-coil pickups and a humbucker produces excellent sounds for a wide range of musical styles, with the benefit of a five-position selector switch to extend the choice of

Find great deals on eBay for yamaha eg112 electric guitar. Shop with confidence. Find great deals on eBay for yamaha eg112 and yamaha eg112c. Shop with confidence.

Yamaha EG 112C Fat Strat Copy Electric Guitar and Gig Bag Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Yamaha Electric Guitar EG 112 at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

2 single coil pickups, 1 humbucking pickup, maple neck, rosewood fingerboard, basswood body, master volume and master tone controls, vintage vibrato system with 5 position pickup switch, volume 07/03/2004В В· An excelent guitar for the price. I've got the Yamaha eg-303 for about 20 years ago brand new, I had tested the squier strato, tele, epiphone lesPaul special model and the Yamaha pacific at the time to compair taking in consideration of the "quality/ price" of those other guitars, and the Yamaha eg-303 was really the best option. Light but not extremely light, really strong body, dropped like

Yamaha eg112c2 electric guitar orange crush 20l lifier electric guitars bes s al user reviews yamaha eg112u audiofanzine user reviews yamaha eg112u audiofanzine yamaha electric guitar eg112c2 with carry case on popscreenYamaha Eg 112 C2 Gary S Gear GarageYamaha Eg112c2 Electric Guitar Black With RosewoodYamaha Eg112 C2 Black Sparkle Electric Guitar Gear ThirtyYamaha Eg112c2 Electric […] ·More Yamaha Reviews Yamaha EG-112 Reviews / Tweet. It is an exceptional guitar for it's price, more than what i expected for 200 bucks. Fun to play with if you are dying for an electric guitar. If you get this guitar, I guarantee you will not regret spending the money. read more on Audiofanzine] TabPlayer rated this unit on 2005-01-21. This is a well built, great sounding guitar that I

Dean Dave Mustaine Zero In Deth We Trust electric guitar; Fender Artist Series Kurt Cobain Jaguar (LH) electric guitar; Fender American Elite Telecaster Maple electric guitar; Cort CR50 electric guitar; Yamaha Pacifica PAC112J electric guitar; Epiphone Les Paul Special Express electric guitar; Epiphone Les Paul Prophecy Custom Plus GX electric One of the best electric guitar values for over a decade, Yamaha Pacifica guitars are well known for great tone and outstanding playability. Hollow. Archtop guitars are boundless in time and tradition. Yamaha crafts some of the finest archtops in the world – our artists have known this secret for years. GIGMAKER . Electric guitar pack for everything you need to play guitar live! Signature

Yamaha EG-112 Electric Guitar Reviews / Tweet. For the beginner guitar player, I would definately recommend this guitar. It is insanely cheaply priced. I haven't seen lower quality guitars for more money than this one. The build quality and looks are top notch, playability is top notch, and it has great features (minus the lack of midrange tone knob). The only real minus is the tone (more tr Yamaha EG 112C Fat Strat Copy Electric Guitar and Gig Bag

The combination of two single-coil pickups and a humbucker produces excellent sounds for a wide range of musical styles, with the benefit of a five-position selector switch to extend the choice of YAMAHA electric guitar. With reasonable care, your YAMAHA elec-tric guitar will age gracefully and provide many years of superlative musical service. * When connecting or disconnecting cables, turn off the am-plifier and other equipment or reduce the volume. * After playing, wipe the entire guitar down, including strings,

03/01/2020В В· "Yamaha EG-303" An excelent guitar for the price. I've got the Yamaha eg-303 for about 20 years ago brand new, I had tested the squier strato, tele, epiphone lesPaul special model and the Yamaha pacific at the time to compair taking in consideration of the "quality/ price" of those other guitars, and the Yamaha eg-303 was really the best option. 19/10/2013В В· Ten Things you should know about Taylor Guitars BEFORE you buy one! - Duration: 16:52. Alamo Music Center Recommended for you

Yamaha EG 112C Fat Strat Copy Electric Guitar and Gig Bag Buy Yamaha EG112 Electric Guitar with Amplifier (Accessory Kit, Black Gloss): Beginner Kits - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases

03/01/2020В В· "Yamaha EG-303" An excelent guitar for the price. I've got the Yamaha eg-303 for about 20 years ago brand new, I had tested the squier strato, tele, epiphone lesPaul special model and the Yamaha pacific at the time to compair taking in consideration of the "quality/ price" of those other guitars, and the Yamaha eg-303 was really the best option. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Yamaha Electric Guitar EG 112 at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

14/10/2016В В· Just a quick review and demo of just a few of the many sounds this affordable but Quality Guitar has to offer. I would certainly compare it to the top of the line Squire Strats in my opinion. Hope Electric Guitars. Products. REVSTAR. Inspired by custom bikes and Japanese craft, engineered for the stage. SG. Yamaha's most historical and iconic guitar, SG series was reborn in 2010 to satisfy today's musicians demands, handcrafted by the highly skilled Japanese master luthiers. Pacifica New. Designed to be player focused, the Pacifica range offers sound, feel and versatility ready for any

Yamaha EG-112 Electric_Guitars MusicGearReview.com

yamaha eg 112 electric guitar review

Yamaha EG112 electric guitar Full Specifications. 26/05/2003 · "Yamaha EG 112" "Yamaha EG-112U" Like the other review, I got this guitar in a package deal with a nice practice amp, picks, extra strings, and a …, 10/03/2008 · Refurbished - Yamaha EG-112 Electric Guitar (no amp) Q&As, reviews There was a problem completing your request. Please try your search again later. All Product Information Customer Q&A's Customer Reviews Your question may be answered by sellers, manufacturers, or customers who purchased this item, who are all part of the Amazon community..

User reviews Yamaha ERG121 Audiofanzine. 26/05/2003 · "Yamaha EG 112" "Yamaha EG-112U" Like the other review, I got this guitar in a package deal with a nice practice amp, picks, extra strings, and a …, Yamaha EG-112 Electric Guitar Reviews / Tweet. For the beginner guitar player, I would definately recommend this guitar. It is insanely cheaply priced. I haven't seen lower quality guitars for more money than this one. The build quality and looks are top notch, playability is top notch, and it has great features (minus the lack of midrange tone knob). The only real minus is the tone (more tr.

Refurbished Yamaha EG-112 Electric Guitar (no amp

yamaha eg 112 electric guitar review

REVIEW OF YAMAHA EG112c ELECTRIC GUITAR YouTube. Find great deals on eBay for yamaha eg112 electric guitar. Shop with confidence. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yamaha_Pacifica Yamaha EG 112C Fat Strat Copy Electric Guitar and Gig Bag.

yamaha eg 112 electric guitar review

  • Amazon.com Yamaha EG112 Electric Guitar with Amplifier
  • Electric Guitars Yamaha - United States
  • Yamaha EG112 Electric guitar YouTube
  • Pacifica Specs - Electric Guitars - Guitars Basses

  • One of the best electric guitar values for over a decade, Yamaha Pacifica guitars are well known for great tone and outstanding playability. Hollow. Archtop guitars are boundless in time and tradition. Yamaha crafts some of the finest archtops in the world – our artists have known this secret for years. GIGMAKER . Electric guitar pack for everything you need to play guitar live! Signature 26/05/2003В В· "Yamaha EG 112" "Yamaha EG-112U" Like the other review, I got this guitar in a package deal with a nice practice amp, picks, extra strings, and a …

    19/10/2013В В· Ten Things you should know about Taylor Guitars BEFORE you buy one! - Duration: 16:52. Alamo Music Center Recommended for you 07/03/2004В В· An excelent guitar for the price. I've got the Yamaha eg-303 for about 20 years ago brand new, I had tested the squier strato, tele, epiphone lesPaul special model and the Yamaha pacific at the time to compair taking in consideration of the "quality/ price" of those other guitars, and the Yamaha eg-303 was really the best option. Light but not extremely light, really strong body, dropped like

    20/01/2005 · "Yamaha EG-112 Electric Guitar" I was playing my acoustic guitar and the more I play, the more I desired a electric since I cant play good punk or metally stuff on it. I got this guitar set from costco online in christmas for 189 USD, the shipping was fast, it was about three days. “ I bought this Yamaha Pacifica 112 guitar as a backup...” Written on: 16/04/2009. I bought this Yamaha Pacifica 112 guitar as a backup when we are out playing, i like this guitar because it sounds good, looks good and the weight is ok (it makes a diffrence when you are on stage for 3-6 hours) Good allround guitar.

    Yamaha eg112c2 electric guitar orange crush 20l lifier electric guitars bes s al user reviews yamaha eg112u audiofanzine user reviews yamaha eg112u audiofanzine yamaha electric guitar eg112c2 with carry case on popscreenYamaha Eg 112 C2 Gary S Gear GarageYamaha Eg112c2 Electric Guitar Black With RosewoodYamaha Eg112 C2 Black Sparkle Electric Guitar Gear ThirtyYamaha Eg112c2 Electric […] Yamaha EG-112 electric guitar starter kit for future guitarists, including padded gig bags, cables, and maple neck and Rosewood fingerboard the guitar, 2 humbucker pickup, 5-way pickup switch explicable bars and chrome guitars Yamaha EG-112 device starter kit for beginning guitarists, including padded gig bags, cables, guitar and maple neck and Rosewood fingerboard, humbucker pickup, 2 pickup

    Find great deals on eBay for yamaha eg 112c and yamaha eg 112c2. Shop with confidence. I have been playing for about 3 years ( I am 10 yr. old) and have won 3 talent showa with it, got my own band together, and then we won another talent show. This is the only guitar that I have ever trusted this much, for the 1st year I played with a hand-me-down.

    I've been searching, and nothing on the price gets even close to this one in regards of build quality, sound and feel 07/03/2004В В· An excelent guitar for the price. I've got the Yamaha eg-303 for about 20 years ago brand new, I had tested the squier strato, tele, epiphone lesPaul special model and the Yamaha pacific at the time to compair taking in consideration of the "quality/ price" of those other guitars, and the Yamaha eg-303 was really the best option. Light but not extremely light, really strong body, dropped like

    yamaha eg 112 electric guitar review

    One of the best electric guitar values for over a decade, Yamaha Pacifica guitars are well known for great tone and outstanding playability. Hollow. Archtop guitars are boundless in time and tradition. Yamaha crafts some of the finest archtops in the world – our artists have known this secret for years. GIGMAKER . Electric guitar pack for everything you need to play guitar live! Signature ·More Yamaha Reviews Yamaha EG-112 Reviews / Tweet. It is an exceptional guitar for it's price, more than what i expected for 200 bucks. Fun to play with if you are dying for an electric guitar. If you get this guitar, I guarantee you will not regret spending the money. read more on Audiofanzine] TabPlayer rated this unit on 2005-01-21. This is a well built, great sounding guitar that I

    EG112 Review Yamaha Electric Guitars Reviews

    yamaha eg 112 electric guitar review

    Yamaha Electric Guitar EG 112 for sale online eBay. Im pretty experienced, and I also own a Yamaha acoustic, and an Ibanez JS100, which I love. If I lost this guitar or if it was stolen, I wouldnt buy it again. But for a beginning guitarist, this guitar is great., Yamaha EG 112C Fat Strat Copy Electric Guitar and Gig Bag.

    yamaha eg guitar 112 eBay

    Yamaha Pacifica 112 electric guitar Reviews Electric. 04/04/2016В В· I have a question regarding the (2) guitars I have. I have had them in my possession for years just don't know much about them. I have an Electric Yamaha EG 112c and I also Have a Fender Acoustic DG 16 NAT does anyone know if either of these are okay to start out for a beginner like me? I would appreciate any info you know about either guitar, Im pretty experienced, and I also own a Yamaha acoustic, and an Ibanez JS100, which I love. If I lost this guitar or if it was stolen, I wouldnt buy it again. But for a beginning guitarist, this guitar is great..

    Find great deals on eBay for yamaha eg112 and yamaha eg112c. Shop with confidence. В·More Yamaha Reviews Yamaha EG-112 Reviews / Tweet. It is an exceptional guitar for it's price, more than what i expected for 200 bucks. Fun to play with if you are dying for an electric guitar. If you get this guitar, I guarantee you will not regret spending the money. read more on Audiofanzine] TabPlayer rated this unit on 2005-01-21. This is a well built, great sounding guitar that I

    Yamaha EG-112 Electric Guitar Reviews / Tweet. For the beginner guitar player, I would definately recommend this guitar. It is insanely cheaply priced. I haven't seen lower quality guitars for more money than this one. The build quality and looks are top notch, playability is top notch, and it has great features (minus the lack of midrange tone knob). The only real minus is the tone (more tr 27/01/2017В В· Our new desktop experience was built to be your music destination. Listen to official albums & more.

    Yamaha EG112 Pdf User Manuals. View online or download Yamaha EG112 Owner's Manual 07/03/2004В В· An excelent guitar for the price. I've got the Yamaha eg-303 for about 20 years ago brand new, I had tested the squier strato, tele, epiphone lesPaul special model and the Yamaha pacific at the time to compair taking in consideration of the "quality/ price" of those other guitars, and the Yamaha eg-303 was really the best option. Light but not extremely light, really strong body, dropped like

    I've been searching, and nothing on the price gets even close to this one in regards of build quality, sound and feel Yamaha EG112 Pdf User Manuals. View online or download Yamaha EG112 Owner's Manual

    The combination of two single-coil pickups and a humbucker produces excellent sounds for a wide range of musical styles, with the benefit of a five-position selector switch to extend the choice of Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Refurbished - Yamaha EG-112 Electric Guitar (no amp) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    20/01/2005В В· "Yamaha EG-112 Electric Guitar" I was playing my acoustic guitar and the more I play, the more I desired a electric since I cant play good punk or metally stuff on it. I got this guitar set from costco online in christmas for 189 USD, the shipping was fast, it was about three days. Yamaha EG-112 electric guitar starter kit for future guitarists, including padded gig bags, cables, and maple neck and Rosewood fingerboard the guitar, 2 humbucker pickup, 5-way pickup switch explicable bars and chrome guitars Yamaha EG-112 device starter kit for beginning guitarists, including padded gig bags, cables, guitar and maple neck and Rosewood fingerboard, humbucker pickup, 2 pickup

    Yamaha creates vine tone with new wood guitarworld 440 inter radio donation site yamaha eg112c2 electric guitar black with rosewood yamaha eg112c2 electric guitar black with rosewood my two favorite mistakes yamahaiansYamaha Eg112c2 Electric Guitar Black With RosewoodYamaha Eg112c2 Strat Style Electric Guitar Loaded BodyYamaha Eg112c2 2000 2010 Black Mike S CenterYamaha Eg 112 C2 … YAMAHA electric guitar. With reasonable care, your YAMAHA elec-tric guitar will age gracefully and provide many years of superlative musical service. * When connecting or disconnecting cables, turn off the am-plifier and other equipment or reduce the volume. * After playing, wipe the entire guitar down, including strings,

    The combination of two single-coil pickups and a humbucker produces excellent sounds for a wide range of musical styles, with the benefit of a five-position selector switch to extend the choice of 20/01/2005В В· "Yamaha EG-112 Electric Guitar" I was playing my acoustic guitar and the more I play, the more I desired a electric since I cant play good punk or metally stuff on it. I got this guitar set from costco online in christmas for 189 USD, the shipping was fast, it was about three days.

    20/01/2005В В· "Yamaha EG-112 Electric Guitar" I was playing my acoustic guitar and the more I play, the more I desired a electric since I cant play good punk or metally stuff on it. I got this guitar set from costco online in christmas for 189 USD, the shipping was fast, it was about three days. Buy Yamaha EG112 Electric Guitar with Amplifier (Accessory Kit, Black Gloss): Beginner Kits - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases

    Find great deals on eBay for yamaha eg112 and yamaha eg112c. Shop with confidence. 2 single coil pickups, 1 humbucking pickup, maple neck, rosewood fingerboard, basswood body, master volume and master tone controls, vintage vibrato system with 5 position pickup switch, volume

    YAMAHA electric guitar. With reasonable care, your YAMAHA elec-tric guitar will age gracefully and provide many years of superlative musical service. * When connecting or disconnecting cables, turn off the am-plifier and other equipment or reduce the volume. * After playing, wipe the entire guitar down, including strings, I will be ordering an Ibanez ART300 soon, which I will review.

    Yamaha EG112 Pdf User Manuals. View online or download Yamaha EG112 Owner's Manual 27/01/2017В В· Our new desktop experience was built to be your music destination. Listen to official albums & more.

    Find great deals on eBay for yamaha eg 112c and yamaha eg 112c2. Shop with confidence. Electric Guitars. Products. REVSTAR. Inspired by custom bikes and Japanese craft, engineered for the stage. SG. Yamaha's most historical and iconic guitar, SG series was reborn in 2010 to satisfy today's musicians demands, handcrafted by the highly skilled Japanese master luthiers. Pacifica New. Designed to be player focused, the Pacifica range offers sound, feel and versatility ready for any

    ·More Yamaha Reviews Yamaha EG-112 Reviews / Tweet. It is an exceptional guitar for it's price, more than what i expected for 200 bucks. Fun to play with if you are dying for an electric guitar. If you get this guitar, I guarantee you will not regret spending the money. read more on Audiofanzine] TabPlayer rated this unit on 2005-01-21. This is a well built, great sounding guitar that I One of the best electric guitar values for over a decade, Yamaha Pacifica guitars are well known for great tone and outstanding playability. Hollow. Archtop guitars are boundless in time and tradition. Yamaha crafts some of the finest archtops in the world – our artists have known this secret for years. GIGMAKER . Electric guitar pack for everything you need to play guitar live! Signature

    Amazon.com Customer reviews Refurbished Yamaha EG-112

    yamaha eg 112 electric guitar review

    Yamaha EG-112 Electric Guitar Review blogspot.com. 20/06/2014В В· Or for under $40 get a plug-in mini amp for bedroom practice.I have much better guitars, but still return periodically to my 112 for quiet practice (also lighter than my real strats! ). I am 64, and been messing with electric guitars since I was 12. Your child will enjoy learning with the 112, and hopefully stick with guitar playing for life., A review of the Yamaha EG 112C guitar. Is Rly Good. Music: from The Donner Party by The Scoots: source.

    yamaha eg 112 electric guitar review

    User reviews Yamaha EG303 Audiofanzine

    yamaha eg 112 electric guitar review

    Yamaha Eg112c2 Electric Guitar Foto Yamaha Best Contest. I have been playing for about 3 years ( I am 10 yr. old) and have won 3 talent showa with it, got my own band together, and then we won another talent show. This is the only guitar that I have ever trusted this much, for the 1st year I played with a hand-me-down. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yamaha_Pacifica Yamaha creates vine tone with new wood guitarworld 440 inter radio donation site yamaha eg112c2 electric guitar black with rosewood yamaha eg112c2 electric guitar black with rosewood my two favorite mistakes yamahaiansYamaha Eg112c2 Electric Guitar Black With RosewoodYamaha Eg112c2 Strat Style Electric Guitar Loaded BodyYamaha Eg112c2 2000 2010 Black Mike S CenterYamaha Eg 112 C2 ….

    yamaha eg 112 electric guitar review

  • Yamaha EG 112C Guitar Review \\ Stefan's Bass Blog YouTube
  • Yamaha EG-112 Electric Guitar Reviews Yamaha EG112U
  • Yamaha EG112 Electric guitar YouTube

  • 27/01/2017В В· Our new desktop experience was built to be your music destination. Listen to official albums & more. 20/06/2014В В· Or for under $40 get a plug-in mini amp for bedroom practice.I have much better guitars, but still return periodically to my 112 for quiet practice (also lighter than my real strats! ). I am 64, and been messing with electric guitars since I was 12. Your child will enjoy learning with the 112, and hopefully stick with guitar playing for life.

    Yamaha EG-112 Electric Guitar Reviews / Tweet. For the beginner guitar player, I would definately recommend this guitar. It is insanely cheaply priced. I haven't seen lower quality guitars for more money than this one. The build quality and looks are top notch, playability is top notch, and it has great features (minus the lack of midrange tone knob). The only real minus is the tone (more tr 30/10/2014В В· A review of the Yamaha EG 112C guitar. Is Rly Good. Music: from The Donner Party by The Scoots: https://thescoots.bandcamp.com/album/the-donner-party-remastered

    Yamaha EG 112C Fat Strat Copy Electric Guitar and Gig Bag GuitarGrotto.com uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website, and as part of our affiliate sales programs. By continuing to use this site, you agree to allow these cookies to be set.

    I will be ordering an Ibanez ART300 soon, which I will review. Buy Yamaha EG112 Electric Guitar with Amplifier (Accessory Kit, Black Gloss): Beginner Kits - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases

    YAMAHA electric guitar. With reasonable care, your YAMAHA elec-tric guitar will age gracefully and provide many years of superlative musical service. * When connecting or disconnecting cables, turn off the am-plifier and other equipment or reduce the volume. * After playing, wipe the entire guitar down, including strings, 20/06/2014В В· Or for under $40 get a plug-in mini amp for bedroom practice.I have much better guitars, but still return periodically to my 112 for quiet practice (also lighter than my real strats! ). I am 64, and been messing with electric guitars since I was 12. Your child will enjoy learning with the 112, and hopefully stick with guitar playing for life.

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Refurbished - Yamaha EG-112 Electric Guitar (no amp) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 26/05/2003 · "Yamaha EG 112" "Yamaha EG-112U" Like the other review, I got this guitar in a package deal with a nice practice amp, picks, extra strings, and a …

    Yamaha EG 112C Fat Strat Copy Electric Guitar and Gig Bag 07/03/2004В В· An excelent guitar for the price. I've got the Yamaha eg-303 for about 20 years ago brand new, I had tested the squier strato, tele, epiphone lesPaul special model and the Yamaha pacific at the time to compair taking in consideration of the "quality/ price" of those other guitars, and the Yamaha eg-303 was really the best option. Light but not extremely light, really strong body, dropped like

    yamaha eg 112 electric guitar review

    2 single coil pickups, 1 humbucking pickup, maple neck, rosewood fingerboard, basswood body, master volume and master tone controls, vintage vibrato system with 5 position pickup switch, volume Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Refurbished - Yamaha EG-112 Electric Guitar (no amp) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    View all posts in Ellerslie-Bideford category