Lamont Isky 264 Mega Cam Reviews

Amazon.com isky cam

Isky Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshafts 201281 Free

isky 264 mega cam reviews

Isky Racing Cams Mega Cams Hydraulic Flat Tappet. 21/07/2004В В· It was a very worthwhile addition. The cam I put in was an Iskandarian 264, which was a little more cam than I wanted. It was rated for good torque just off idle to about 5,000rpm. The problem in going to a high performance cam is that the idle will get rougher and you will lose engine vacuum. The Isky cam, I used, caused the engine to idle a, Isky Racing Cams 201271 270 Mega Hydraulic Camshaft for Small Block Chevy. $149.99 $ 149. 99. Get it as soon as Wed, Sep 25. FREE Shipping by Amazon. Only 2 left in stock - order soon. Isky Racing Cams 201549 Solid Camshaft for Small Block Chevy . $171.99 $ 171. 99. Get it as soon as Wed, Sep 25. FREE Shipping by Amazon. Only 3 left in stock - order soon. Isky Racing Cams 7005-8 Valve Spring.

264/270 Mega with Vortecs question for Lowend NastyZ28.com

Isky 280 vs. Comp 280 The AMC Forum - Page 1. Find Isky Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshafts 201264-27112 and get Free Shipping on Orders Over $99 at Summit Racing! Isky hydraulic flat tappet cams are designed for performance-minded drivers who want to use their everyday car or truck for street, strip, drag, or Circle Track. These cams produce more power and rpm in road-driven cars, while giving you the power and torque needed to get off the, 264-Megaв„ў Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft Kit (160064) by Isky Racing CamsВ®. Intake Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Exhaust Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Lobe Separation (degrees): 108В°. This premium product is the best way to go for those looking for the highest quality replacement that offers supreme levels of quality, performance.

264-Mega™ Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft (691264) by Isky Racing Cams®. Intake Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214°. Exhaust Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214°. Lobe Separation (degrees): 108°. This premium product is the best way to go for those looking for the highest quality replacement that offers supreme levels of quality, performance and Pit Stop USA sells Isky Cams Oval Track Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft - SB Chevy - 284/292-Mega Grind - 2700-7000 RPM Range - Advertised Duration 284°, 292° - Duration @ .050" 236°, 244° - Lift .510", .505" - 106° Lobe Center, ISK201284/292-6, Isky Racing Cams 201284/292-6, Isky Racing Cams 201284/292-6, Isky Cams Oval Track Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft, Isky Cams, Isky Cams …

14/02/2011В В· 1973 El Camino 350, Edelbrock Air Gap Manifold, Edelbrock 650 carb, Iskenderian 270 Mega Cam, Flowmaster dual chamber 40 series, Longtube headers, minor spring and valve job. Stock bottom end from Find Isky Racing Cams Camshafts with 280 int./280 exh. Advertised Duration and get Free Shipping on Orders Over $99 at Summit Racing!

07/04/2012В В· The old but still good Isky mega 264 was made to be a max street-cam for a 289, it has 0.48 lift that should be max for the stock valvetrain. Still among the best cams made for a 9-10 compression 289 Still among the best cams made for a 9-10 compression 289 Find Isky Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshafts 201271 and get Free Shipping on Orders Over $99 at Summit Racing! Isky hydraulic flat tappet cams are designed for performance-minded drivers who want to use their everyday car or truck for street, strip, drag, or Circle Track. These cams produce more power and rpm in road-driven cars, while giving you the power and torque needed to get off the line

The price of Coolpad Mega 5A is JMD 14166 in Jamaica. Coolpad Mega 5A full specifications, reviews & user ratings at mobilepriceall.com 264-Megaв„ў Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft Kit (160064) by Isky Racing CamsВ®. Intake Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Exhaust Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Lobe Separation (degrees): 108В°. This premium product is the best way to go for those looking for the highest quality replacement that offers supreme levels of quality, performance

21/07/2004В В· It was a very worthwhile addition. The cam I put in was an Iskandarian 264, which was a little more cam than I wanted. It was rated for good torque just off idle to about 5,000rpm. The problem in going to a high performance cam is that the idle will get rougher and you will lose engine vacuum. The Isky cam, I used, caused the engine to idle a 10/08/2010В В· I have no experience with the mega cam but the specs are similar to my old cam it was a comp cam 292h but mine was 501' on both sides i had about 9-9.5:1 compression its should perform well and sound good with the higher compression ratio i have a 4 speed and 4.10 gears.

Can I use the stock rocker arms with it? Also, it has a recommended CFM of 625, will it work OK with my 3X2s Also, it has a recommended CFM of 625, will it work OK with my 3X2s Isky 264 Mega Cam - 332-428 Ford FE Engine Forum 18/05/2006В В· isky 256 super cam (1500-4800 rpm, wants 600 cfm, likes tall rears) easy on gas, cheapest to build 2--3.50 rear (2403 rpm @ 60 mph) 9:1 isky 264/270 mega cam (2000-6000 rpm, wants 650 cfm, 3.23-3.70) decent power for light car, rpm's ok on highway

14/02/2011В В· 1973 El Camino 350, Edelbrock Air Gap Manifold, Edelbrock 650 carb, Iskenderian 270 Mega Cam, Flowmaster dual chamber 40 series, Longtube headers, minor spring and valve job. Stock bottom end from ISKY Racing Cams Mega Racing Cam [901304] - Mega Racing Cam Hyd. Valve Lift Int/Ext. 0.525 Valve Lash Hot Int/Ext. 0.000 ADV Duration Int/Ext. 304 0.050 Duration Int/Ext. 256 Lobe Center 108

07/04/2012В В· The old but still good Isky mega 264 was made to be a max street-cam for a 289, it has 0.48 lift that should be max for the stock valvetrain. Still among the best cams made for a 9-10 compression 289 Still among the best cams made for a 9-10 compression 289 17/10/2005В В· I have a Isky cam its a 264* with .601 lift on a 108 centerline,ran like crap until the blower,but the power is not really there till about 3500 where it just pulls like a 2 stroke to about 8000 RPM.Not really what I wanted,but i got impatient as the cam grinder was taking too long.Im sure their "smaller" cams are better for cruising

Find Isky Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshafts 201264-27112 and get Free Shipping on Orders Over $99 at Summit Racing! Isky hydraulic flat tappet cams are designed for performance-minded drivers who want to use their everyday car or truck for street, strip, drag, or Circle Track. These cams produce more power and rpm in road-driven cars, while giving you the power and torque needed to get off the 04/02/2013В В· I've got a 350 with a HE260 cam ([email protected] "), stock convertor, 3.73 rear, performer intake, 600 VS Holley, Tri-Y headers, 200R4 trans..It pulls 15" vacuum at 650 rpm idle. Runs great from idle to about 5200rpm with good throttle response(3.73 might have something to do with that).

18/05/2006В В· isky 256 super cam (1500-4800 rpm, wants 600 cfm, likes tall rears) easy on gas, cheapest to build 2--3.50 rear (2403 rpm @ 60 mph) 9:1 isky 264/270 mega cam (2000-6000 rpm, wants 650 cfm, 3.23-3.70) decent power for light car, rpm's ok on highway 264-Megaв„ў Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft Kit (160064) by Isky Racing CamsВ®. Intake Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Exhaust Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Lobe Separation (degrees): 108В°. This premium product is the best way to go for those looking for the highest quality replacement that offers supreme levels of quality, performance

21/07/2004В В· It was a very worthwhile addition. The cam I put in was an Iskandarian 264, which was a little more cam than I wanted. It was rated for good torque just off idle to about 5,000rpm. The problem in going to a high performance cam is that the idle will get rougher and you will lose engine vacuum. The Isky cam, I used, caused the engine to idle a 17/10/2005В В· I have a Isky cam its a 264* with .601 lift on a 108 centerline,ran like crap until the blower,but the power is not really there till about 3500 where it just pulls like a 2 stroke to about 8000 RPM.Not really what I wanted,but i got impatient as the cam grinder was taking too long.Im sure their "smaller" cams are better for cruising

Check out how Ed Iskenderian earn the name "The Camfather" and camshaft design secrets from Nolan Jamora at Isky Racing. Only at www.chevyhiperformance.com, the official website for Chevy High 03/02/2016В В· They aren't the same cam, but I don't know if the Isky has a built in 4 degree advance like the Comp. On paper, the Comp should rpm a bit more since it has 6 degrees more duration at .050 ( 230 versus 224), and is on a 2 degree wider lobe center angle(110 versus 108).

07/09/2016 · Anyone have every use one of these 264 .450 108 isky cam. I was given one never used, it seems like it's a mild cam even with the 108 lsa. Plan on using it in my first engine for my cuda, low mileage 85 318/904 gonna just regasket, port heads, performer intake with a 650 edelbrock and stock 273 manifolds and duals with stock converter and shift kit not sure which rear gears but probably 3.55 … 07/09/2016 · Anyone have every use one of these 264 .450 108 isky cam. I was given one never used, it seems like it's a mild cam even with the 108 lsa. Plan on using it in my first engine for my cuda, low mileage 85 318/904 gonna just regasket, port heads, performer intake with a 650 edelbrock and stock 273 manifolds and duals with stock converter and shift kit not sure which rear gears but probably 3.55 …

30/07/2008В В· Hi can anybody tell me how the Isky 264 mega cam works and sounds ? I was planning to install one in my 1980 Corvette, want it to be a little more ISKY Racing Cams Mega-Camsв„ў [381264] - Mega-Camsв„ў Hyd. Valve Lift Int/Ext. 0.480 Valve Lash Hot Int/Ext. 0.000 ADV Duration Int/Ext. 264 0.050 Duration Int/Ext. 214 Lobe Center 108

Isky 264 Mega Cam 332-428 Ford FE Engine Forum. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Isky Racing Cams 201271 270 Mega Hydraulic Camshaft for Small Block Chevy at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews …, 7 Customer Reviews. Isky hydraulic flat tappet cam and lifter kits are designed for performance-minded car owners who want to use their everyday cars for the street and drags. They produce more power and rpm in road-driven cars, while giving you the power and torque needed to get off the line quickly at the strip. Made from the finest high.

Amazon.com Customer reviews Isky Racing Cams 201271 270

isky 264 mega cam reviews

Topic Aftermarket cam's for more power?? RV.net. 03/02/2016В В· They aren't the same cam, but I don't know if the Isky has a built in 4 degree advance like the Comp. On paper, the Comp should rpm a bit more since it has 6 degrees more duration at .050 ( 230 versus 224), and is on a 2 degree wider lobe center angle(110 versus 108)., 17/10/2005В В· I have a Isky cam its a 264* with .601 lift on a 108 centerline,ran like crap until the blower,but the power is not really there till about 3500 where it just pulls like a 2 stroke to about 8000 RPM.Not really what I wanted,but i got impatient as the cam grinder was taking too long.Im sure their "smaller" cams are better for cruising.

Racing Cam [390134] $194.00 ISKY Racing Cams Do It Right

isky 264 mega cam reviews

The 73 k10 with isky 264/270 mega grind cam YouTube. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Isky Racing Cams 201271 270 Mega Hydraulic Camshaft for Small Block Chevy at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … 10/08/2010 · I have no experience with the mega cam but the specs are similar to my old cam it was a comp cam 292h but mine was 501' on both sides i had about 9-9.5:1 compression its should perform well and sound good with the higher compression ratio i have a 4 speed and 4.10 gears..

isky 264 mega cam reviews


25/08/2010В В· Hello Chevy enthusiasts, I have read several great threads on this board about building 307 engines. Most seem to recommend the same package: 305HO (-416 casting) heads, dual plane intake, 600 cfm carb, small headers, and an Isky 264 Mega cam. 18/05/2006В В· isky 256 super cam (1500-4800 rpm, wants 600 cfm, likes tall rears) easy on gas, cheapest to build 2--3.50 rear (2403 rpm @ 60 mph) 9:1 isky 264/270 mega cam (2000-6000 rpm, wants 650 cfm, 3.23-3.70) decent power for light car, rpm's ok on highway

02/12/2013 · This is the sexond video. Sorry its dark .. isky 264/270 mega after adding 1.6 rockers , headers, holley 750, and a tune up. Sounds and drives like a full race car now. Shes fast as my mustang !! ISKY Racing Cams : CAMSHAFTS - Retainers Apparel And Literature CAMSHAFTS Tools Valve Seals VALVE SPRINGS Special Order Roller Lifters Push Rod Valve Stem Oil Seal Engine Degree Wheel Distributor Drive Gear Shirt Camshaft Thrust Button Valve Spring Kit Timing Set Camshaft Kit Valve Spring Tester Camshaft Lifter Rocker Arm Rev Kit Engine Builder Tool Kit Valve Stem Seal Tool Hat …

The price of Coolpad Mega 5A is JMD 14166 in Jamaica. Coolpad Mega 5A full specifications, reviews & user ratings at mobilepriceall.com Isky Cams - 16020 S Broadway St, Gardena, California 90248 - Rated 4.9 based on 31 Reviews "Bought my first Isky cam a couple weeks ago. Picked up .5...

30/07/2008В В· Hi can anybody tell me how the Isky 264 mega cam works and sounds ? I was planning to install one in my 1980 Corvette, want it to be a little more 10/08/2010В В· I have no experience with the mega cam but the specs are similar to my old cam it was a comp cam 292h but mine was 501' on both sides i had about 9-9.5:1 compression its should perform well and sound good with the higher compression ratio i have a 4 speed and 4.10 gears.

264-Megaв„ў Hydraulic Flat Tappet High-Performance Camshaft Kit - Part Number 900264 by Isky Racing Cams. Intake Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Available in Performance. 11/09/2013В В· I'd go with either a Isky 270 Mega Cam, or the Comp 280H Magnum. The 270 Isky will be close to 400 HP, and not require a higher stall converter. Most hydraulic flat tappet cams that make 400hp with your setup, will require a little higher stall converter. The Isky 280 Mega would get your engine to 400hp, but needs a slightly higher stall. Your

Isky Cams Hydraulic Series Cam & Lifter Kit - SB Chevy - 274-Mega Hydraulic Grind - RPM Range 2200-6500 RPM - 490" Lift, 274 Duration, 226 Duration, 108 Lobe Center Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Isky Racing Cams 201271 270 Mega Hydraulic Camshaft for Small Block Chevy at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews …

Find Isky Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshafts 201271 and get Free Shipping on Orders Over $99 at Summit Racing! Isky hydraulic flat tappet cams are designed for performance-minded drivers who want to use their everyday car or truck for street, strip, drag, or Circle Track. These cams produce more power and rpm in road-driven cars, while giving you the power and torque needed to get off the line 07/04/2012В В· The old but still good Isky mega 264 was made to be a max street-cam for a 289, it has 0.48 lift that should be max for the stock valvetrain. Still among the best cams made for a 9-10 compression 289 Still among the best cams made for a 9-10 compression 289

Isky Racing Cams 201271 270 Mega Hydraulic Camshaft for Small Block Chevy. $149.99 $ 149. 99. Get it as soon as Wed, Sep 25. FREE Shipping by Amazon. Only 2 left in stock - order soon. Isky Racing Cams 201549 Solid Camshaft for Small Block Chevy . $171.99 $ 171. 99. Get it as soon as Wed, Sep 25. FREE Shipping by Amazon. Only 3 left in stock - order soon. Isky Racing Cams 7005-8 Valve Spring 04/02/2013В В· I've got a 350 with a HE260 cam ([email protected] "), stock convertor, 3.73 rear, performer intake, 600 VS Holley, Tri-Y headers, 200R4 trans..It pulls 15" vacuum at 650 rpm idle. Runs great from idle to about 5200rpm with good throttle response(3.73 might have something to do with that).

Isky 264 Mega for this combo Hot Rod Forum Hotrodders

isky 264 mega cam reviews

MEGA Smart IP Cloud Security Camera – Wanda Supply. Pit Stop USA sells Isky Cams Oval Track Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft - SB Chevy - 284/292-Mega Grind - 2700-7000 RPM Range - Advertised Duration 284°, 292° - Duration @ .050" 236°, 244° - Lift .510", .505" - 106° Lobe Center, ISK201284/292-6, Isky Racing Cams 201284/292-6, Isky Racing Cams 201284/292-6, Isky Cams Oval Track Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft, Isky Cams, Isky Cams …, Find Isky Racing Cams Camshafts with 280 int./280 exh. Advertised Duration and get Free Shipping on Orders Over $99 at Summit Racing!.

Exhaust clips of 307 engines with Isky 264 Mega or similar

Purchase Isky Mega Cam Lifters 292 Hydraulic Camshaft 262H. 25/08/2010В В· Hello Chevy enthusiasts, I have read several great threads on this board about building 307 engines. Most seem to recommend the same package: 305HO (-416 casting) heads, dual plane intake, 600 cfm carb, small headers, and an Isky 264 Mega cam., ISKY Racing Cams Mega Racing Cam [901304] - Mega Racing Cam Hyd. Valve Lift Int/Ext. 0.525 Valve Lash Hot Int/Ext. 0.000 ADV Duration Int/Ext. 304 0.050 Duration Int/Ext. 256 Lobe Center 108.

Detailed Description: Isky Mega Cams Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft Designed to produce more power over a broader rpm range. By having the broader range, gear ratio and weight can be compromised, minimizing the sacrifice to low-end performance to gain top end horsepower. 04/06/2012В В· Isky 280 megacam? Hi all, just chasing any info/combo's used or experience's people have had with this cam in a 308, cant seem to find a great deal on it. Also a 308 block casting of 12H6? what model was it originally from.. Cheers. 05-04-2012, 07:19 PM #2. hypass. casual poster Join Date Nov 2009 Location perth Posts 110. Found some info on this cam to suit 308 but unsure on the lift spec's

Isky Cams Hydraulic Series Cam & Lifter Kit - SB Chevy - 274-Mega Hydraulic Grind - RPM Range 2200-6500 RPM - 490" Lift, 274 Duration, 226 Duration, 108 Lobe Center A buddy of mine is thinking about the ISKY 264 Mega Cam for his pseudo 428CJ build. It specs out at 264/264 214/[email protected].525/.525 108LC.The last Isky that I ran was a 262 Supercam in a 289.

Detailed Description: Isky Mega Cams Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft Designed to produce more power over a broader rpm range. By having the broader range, gear ratio and weight can be compromised, minimizing the sacrifice to low-end performance to gain top end horsepower. Check out how Ed Iskenderian earn the name "The Camfather" and camshaft design secrets from Nolan Jamora at Isky Racing. Only at www.chevyhiperformance.com, the official website for Chevy High

04/02/2013В В· I've got a 350 with a HE260 cam ([email protected] "), stock convertor, 3.73 rear, performer intake, 600 VS Holley, Tri-Y headers, 200R4 trans..It pulls 15" vacuum at 650 rpm idle. Runs great from idle to about 5200rpm with good throttle response(3.73 might have something to do with that). A buddy of mine is thinking about the ISKY 264 Mega Cam for his pseudo 428CJ build. It specs out at 264/264 214/[email protected].525/.525 108LC.The last Isky that I ran was a 262 Supercam in a 289.

ISKY Racing Cams Mega Racing Cam [901304] - Mega Racing Cam Hyd. Valve Lift Int/Ext. 0.525 Valve Lash Hot Int/Ext. 0.000 ADV Duration Int/Ext. 304 0.050 Duration Int/Ext. 256 Lobe Center 108 20/05/2014В В· Project sbc start up. Building a Ford 2.3L 4-Cylinder Lima Engine For The Dirt Track - HorsePower S16, E16 - Duration: 17:20. PowerNation Recommended for you

ISKY Racing Cams : CAMSHAFTS - Retainers Apparel And Literature CAMSHAFTS Tools Valve Seals VALVE SPRINGS Special Order Roller Lifters Push Rod Valve Stem Oil Seal Engine Degree Wheel Distributor Drive Gear Shirt Camshaft Thrust Button Valve Spring Kit Timing Set Camshaft Kit Valve Spring Tester Camshaft Lifter Rocker Arm Rev Kit Engine Builder Tool Kit Valve Stem Seal Tool Hat … Purchase Isky Mega Cam Lifters 292 Hydraulic Camshaft 262H BBC 396 402 427 454 Big Block motorcycle in Milledgeville, Georgia, US, for US $92.00

264-Megaв„ў Hydraulic Flat Tappet High-Performance Camshaft Kit - Part Number 900264 by Isky Racing Cams. Intake Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Available in Performance. The price of Coolpad Mega 5A is JMD 14166 in Jamaica. Coolpad Mega 5A full specifications, reviews & user ratings at mobilepriceall.com

264-Megaв„ў Hydraulic Flat Tappet High-Performance Camshaft Kit - Part Number 900264 by Isky Racing Cams. Intake Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Available in Performance. 7 Customer Reviews. Isky hydraulic flat tappet cam and lifter kits are designed for performance-minded car owners who want to use their everyday cars for the street and drags. They produce more power and rpm in road-driven cars, while giving you the power and torque needed to get off the line quickly at the strip. Made from the finest high

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Buy Isky Racing Cams 201281/6 280 Mega Hydraulic Camshaft for Small Block Chevy: Camshafts - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases

01/12/2010В В· The Isky cam will definitely have a lope. I am running the next cam smaller - Isky Mega 264 - in a 350 and it has a slight lope at idle but comes on strong right off idle and pulls hard. If your 327 has cast pistons and not forged they are most likely .040 down in the hole and your compression is closer to 9:1 with your 461 heads. I would take 31/07/2007В В· That 264/270 Mega cam isn't a beast and doesn't really need the 112 LSA.110 would be just fine even with the stock converter.But yea, it would be better with a 11inch converter for performance. If you plan on the 270/280 Mega and a 3.42 gear you better get at least an 11inch converter. A tight 10 would be better for a more racy application.With

Isky Mega Chev SB Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshafts at Competition Products! Isky Mega Camshaft Hydraulic .465/.465, 221/221, Isky, Mega Cam, Chev SB, Hydraulic, Isky, Mega Cam, Chev SB MEGA Smart IP Cloud Security Camera MEGA will connect easily to your home or office WiFi network, allowing you to access your video from anywhere with an internet connection. Using the intuitive app, availableГҐГЉforГҐГЉboth iOS and Android, you're able to stream real-time video.ГҐГЉMEGA CameraГҐГЉmakes home and office monitor

20/05/2014В В· Project sbc start up. Building a Ford 2.3L 4-Cylinder Lima Engine For The Dirt Track - HorsePower S16, E16 - Duration: 17:20. PowerNation Recommended for you Whats your opinion with isky cams? Why does it seem that my 270-280 mega cam (221-232@050)is quite a bit less than say comp cam for the same rpm range?

02/12/2013В В· This is the sexond video. Sorry its dark .. isky 264/270 mega after adding 1.6 rockers , headers, holley 750, and a tune up. Sounds and drives like a full race car now. Shes fast as my mustang !! Check out how Ed Iskenderian earn the name "The Camfather" and camshaft design secrets from Nolan Jamora at Isky Racing. Only at www.chevyhiperformance.com, the official website for Chevy High

Find Isky Racing Cams Camshafts with 280 int./280 exh. Advertised Duration and get Free Shipping on Orders Over $99 at Summit Racing! Buy Isky Racing Cams 201281/6 280 Mega Hydraulic Camshaft for Small Block Chevy: Camshafts - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases

ISKY Racing Cams : - Retainers Apparel And Literature CAMSHAFTS Tools Valve Seals VALVE SPRINGS Special Order Roller Lifters Push Rod Valve Stem Oil Seal Engine Degree Wheel Distributor Drive Gear Shirt Camshaft Thrust Button Valve Spring Kit Timing Set Camshaft Kit Valve Spring Tester Camshaft Lifter Rocker Arm Rev Kit Engine Builder Tool Kit Valve Stem Seal Tool Hat Valve Spring Retainer 12/06/2012В В· new better video of 1967 chevy 327 small journal, hear the cam, rebuilt chevy 327 hear it run - Duration: 7:30. Eagle Al's 57 39,620 views

264-Megaв„ў Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft Kit (160064) by Isky Racing CamsВ®. Intake Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Exhaust Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Lobe Separation (degrees): 108В°. This premium product is the best way to go for those looking for the highest quality replacement that offers supreme levels of quality, performance 06/08/2004В В· My friend has a 270 megacam in his 70 elcamino (221 dur @ .050" .465" lift and 108 LSA) which has a 355 with vortec heads, edelbrock rpm intake, holley 4160 carb, headman headers and flowmaster american thunder exhaust, it idles a tad choppy in gear but has no problems pulling that car around even with the stock 3.08 ish open diff and 2200 stall convertor.

25/08/2010В В· Hello Chevy enthusiasts, I have read several great threads on this board about building 307 engines. Most seem to recommend the same package: 305HO (-416 casting) heads, dual plane intake, 600 cfm carb, small headers, and an Isky 264 Mega cam. 264-Megaв„ў Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft (691264) by Isky Racing CamsВ®. Intake Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Exhaust Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Lobe Separation (degrees): 108В°. This premium product is the best way to go for those looking for the highest quality replacement that offers supreme levels of quality, performance and

Isky Hydraulic Flat Tappet Cam and Lifter Kits Free. 03/02/2016В В· They aren't the same cam, but I don't know if the Isky has a built in 4 degree advance like the Comp. On paper, the Comp should rpm a bit more since it has 6 degrees more duration at .050 ( 230 versus 224), and is on a 2 degree wider lobe center angle(110 versus 108)., 02/12/2013В В· This is the sexond video. Sorry its dark .. isky 264/270 mega after adding 1.6 rockers , headers, holley 750, and a tune up. Sounds and drives like a full race car now. Shes fast as my mustang !!.

Isky Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshafts 201271 Free

isky 264 mega cam reviews

MEGA Smart IP Cloud Security Camera – Wanda Supply. Isky Mega Chev SB Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshafts at Competition Products! Isky Mega Camshaft Hydraulic .465/.465, 221/221, Isky, Mega Cam, Chev SB, Hydraulic, Isky, Mega Cam, Chev SB, Pit Stop USA sells Isky Cams Oval Track Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft - SB Chevy - 284/292-Mega Grind - 2700-7000 RPM Range - Advertised Duration 284°, 292° - Duration @ .050" 236°, 244° - Lift .510", .505" - 106° Lobe Center, ISK201284/292-6, Isky Racing Cams 201284/292-6, Isky Racing Cams 201284/292-6, Isky Cams Oval Track Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft, Isky Cams, Isky Cams ….

Ron's Pontiac Page Isky Cams Specs

isky 264 mega cam reviews

Exhaust clips of 307 engines with Isky 264 Mega or similar. Find Isky Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshafts 201264-27112 and get Free Shipping on Orders Over $99 at Summit Racing! Isky hydraulic flat tappet cams are designed for performance-minded drivers who want to use their everyday car or truck for street, strip, drag, or Circle Track. These cams produce more power and rpm in road-driven cars, while giving you the power and torque needed to get off the A buddy of mine is thinking about the ISKY 264 Mega Cam for his pseudo 428CJ build. It specs out at 264/264 214/[email protected].525/.525 108LC.The last Isky that I ran was a 262 Supercam in a 289..

isky 264 mega cam reviews

  • Amazon.com Customer reviews Isky Racing Cams 201271 270
  • Purchase Isky Mega Cam Lifters 292 Hydraulic Camshaft 262H
  • Isky 264 mega cam/experience ? Hot Rod Forum
  • Isky Racing Cams Camshafts 280 int./280 exh. Advertised

  • Find Isky Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshafts 201271 and get Free Shipping on Orders Over $99 at Summit Racing! Isky hydraulic flat tappet cams are designed for performance-minded drivers who want to use their everyday car or truck for street, strip, drag, or Circle Track. These cams produce more power and rpm in road-driven cars, while giving you the power and torque needed to get off the line ISKY Racing Cams Mega Racing Cam [901304] - Mega Racing Cam Hyd. Valve Lift Int/Ext. 0.525 Valve Lash Hot Int/Ext. 0.000 ADV Duration Int/Ext. 304 0.050 Duration Int/Ext. 256 Lobe Center 108

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Isky Racing Cams 201271 270 Mega Hydraulic Camshaft for Small Block Chevy at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … Pit Stop USA sells Isky Cams Oval Track Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft - SB Chevy - 284/292-Mega Grind - 2700-7000 RPM Range - Advertised Duration 284°, 292° - Duration @ .050" 236°, 244° - Lift .510", .505" - 106° Lobe Center, ISK201284/292-6, Isky Racing Cams 201284/292-6, Isky Racing Cams 201284/292-6, Isky Cams Oval Track Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft, Isky Cams, Isky Cams …

    17/10/2005В В· I have a Isky cam its a 264* with .601 lift on a 108 centerline,ran like crap until the blower,but the power is not really there till about 3500 where it just pulls like a 2 stroke to about 8000 RPM.Not really what I wanted,but i got impatient as the cam grinder was taking too long.Im sure their "smaller" cams are better for cruising 06/08/2004В В· My friend has a 270 megacam in his 70 elcamino (221 dur @ .050" .465" lift and 108 LSA) which has a 355 with vortec heads, edelbrock rpm intake, holley 4160 carb, headman headers and flowmaster american thunder exhaust, it idles a tad choppy in gear but has no problems pulling that car around even with the stock 3.08 ish open diff and 2200 stall convertor.

    MEGA Smart IP Cloud Security Camera MEGA will connect easily to your home or office WiFi network, allowing you to access your video from anywhere with an internet connection. Using the intuitive app, availableГҐГЉforГҐГЉboth iOS and Android, you're able to stream real-time video.ГҐГЉMEGA CameraГҐГЉmakes home and office monitor 18/05/2006В В· isky 256 super cam (1500-4800 rpm, wants 600 cfm, likes tall rears) easy on gas, cheapest to build 2--3.50 rear (2403 rpm @ 60 mph) 9:1 isky 264/270 mega cam (2000-6000 rpm, wants 650 cfm, 3.23-3.70) decent power for light car, rpm's ok on highway

    06/08/2004В В· My friend has a 270 megacam in his 70 elcamino (221 dur @ .050" .465" lift and 108 LSA) which has a 355 with vortec heads, edelbrock rpm intake, holley 4160 carb, headman headers and flowmaster american thunder exhaust, it idles a tad choppy in gear but has no problems pulling that car around even with the stock 3.08 ish open diff and 2200 stall convertor. 04/06/2012В В· Isky 280 megacam? Hi all, just chasing any info/combo's used or experience's people have had with this cam in a 308, cant seem to find a great deal on it. Also a 308 block casting of 12H6? what model was it originally from.. Cheers. 05-04-2012, 07:19 PM #2. hypass. casual poster Join Date Nov 2009 Location perth Posts 110. Found some info on this cam to suit 308 but unsure on the lift spec's

    04/02/2013В В· I've got a 350 with a HE260 cam ([email protected] "), stock convertor, 3.73 rear, performer intake, 600 VS Holley, Tri-Y headers, 200R4 trans..It pulls 15" vacuum at 650 rpm idle. Runs great from idle to about 5200rpm with good throttle response(3.73 might have something to do with that). 04/06/2012В В· Isky 280 megacam? Hi all, just chasing any info/combo's used or experience's people have had with this cam in a 308, cant seem to find a great deal on it. Also a 308 block casting of 12H6? what model was it originally from.. Cheers. 05-04-2012, 07:19 PM #2. hypass. casual poster Join Date Nov 2009 Location perth Posts 110. Found some info on this cam to suit 308 but unsure on the lift spec's

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Isky Racing Cams 201271 270 Mega Hydraulic Camshaft for Small Block Chevy at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Isky Racing Cams 201271 270 Mega Hydraulic Camshaft for Small Block Chevy at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews …

    isky 264 mega cam reviews

    10/08/2010В В· I have no experience with the mega cam but the specs are similar to my old cam it was a comp cam 292h but mine was 501' on both sides i had about 9-9.5:1 compression its should perform well and sound good with the higher compression ratio i have a 4 speed and 4.10 gears. 03/02/2016В В· They aren't the same cam, but I don't know if the Isky has a built in 4 degree advance like the Comp. On paper, the Comp should rpm a bit more since it has 6 degrees more duration at .050 ( 230 versus 224), and is on a 2 degree wider lobe center angle(110 versus 108).

    View all posts in Lamont category