Louisbourg Tui Discovery 2 Cuban Fusion Reviews

TUI Marella Discovery 2... Pride of Panama Montego Bay

Cuban Fusion cruise Tui - Cruises Forum - TripAdvisor

tui discovery 2 cuban fusion reviews

Cuban fusion was fantastic Marella Discovery 2 Review. Just back from the Cuban Fusion plus week on the beach in Jamaica. We were first timers and the cruise was much as expected. The food in all restaurants was very good and the endless drinks, Have just returned from the Cuban Fusion and Pride of Panama cruise on this ship. We loved it. The ship is well designed with a beautiful central atrium which creates a very easy to find your way round layout, the service was good in all areas..

Cuban Fusion Marella Discovery 2 Jan 2018 Cruise

TUI Marella Discovery 2... Pride of Panama Montego Bay. Jul 26, 2017 · We recently came back from an amazing cruise with Thomson on the new Discovery 2 cruise ship. The food was absolutely delicious. In this video …, Marella Discovery 2 + reviews & star rating Real & unedited ship reviews for Marella Discovery 2 View all comments here! Home; We have been with most major cruise companies but this was our first with TUI Marella Cruises. We selected the cruise principally because of the itinerary and the fact that we could fly from 263 Views 28.

Jan 02, 2020В В· Join your Marella Cruises (formerly Thomson) Cruise roll call on Cruise Critic. Search and find recommendations specific to your cruise ship as well as other Marella Cruises (formerly Thomson) cruisers experience during their sailing. Ask specific Marella Cruises (formerly Thomson) ship itinerary questions to learn about amenities and excursions your cruise has to offer. Feb 21, 2019В В· Marella Discovery 2 Cuban Fusion Cruise Feb 23, 2019; Tui/Marella Cuban Fusion cruise Feb 04, 2019; Still waiting for a refund 6 month later Jan 30, 2019; Adding prosecco/champagne Jan 30, 2019; Picking our seat on the dreamliner Oct 23, 2018; Tui cash advance Aug 01, 2018

First thing I want to say is that I would definitely recommend a cruise on the TUI Marella Discovery 2 as an amazing experience on a fabulous ship (just in case you are wondering, it is a ship and not a boat, Captain Chris told us so). Corfu Marella Cruises Marella Discovery 2 Cruise Reviews; Reviews of Other Marella Discovery 2 Style Cruises. Oct 18, 2018В В· Well the excursion page today now shows both weeks, Pride of Panama followed by Cuban Fusion. The longest Cuban day excursion is 5 hours, so nothing going into the Countryside. Still can't book any excursions online. I emailed them yesterday for clarification, nothing back today, but communication on this cruise is appalling from TUI.

Jan 02, 2020В В· Join your Marella Cruises (formerly Thomson) Cruise roll call on Cruise Critic. Search and find recommendations specific to your cruise ship as well as other Marella Cruises (formerly Thomson) cruisers experience during their sailing. Ask specific Marella Cruises (formerly Thomson) ship itinerary questions to learn about amenities and excursions your cruise has to offer. Fabulous Cuban Fusion & Pride of Panama cruise. We have not cruised with Tui before and we were pleasantly surprised when we arrived onboard. The ship is lovely and the crew is extremely friendly and helpful, nothing is too much trouble for them. Read more Marella Discovery 2 Reviews; Read Cruise Critic's Marella Discovery 2 Review

Cruise International Contributing Editor Sara Macefield gives her verdict on Thomson Cruises’ latest addition to its fleet, TUI Discovery 2 There’s no doubt the recent arrival of TUI Discovery 2 is another blast of fresh air that is breathing new life into the Thomson Cruises fleet. The gradual transformation of the tour operator-owned line started … Dec 28, 2018 · This video is about Marella Discovery 2... Pride of Panama - Montego Bay Dec 2018 (4K) Cuban Fusion on Thompaon Dream, TUI Discovery 2 - Thompson Cruise Ship 2017 (Full HD)

Marella Discovery 2 is the sister ship to Marella Discovery, which means it shares most of the same top-notch facilities. These include an outdoor cinema, a rock climbing wall and a minigolf course. Not to mention the two pools – one indoor and one outdoor – plus, seven restaurants and a spa. hi , we also have been informed by tui that our cuban fusion cruise has been reduced and we are fuming about it !!!!! the only reason we booked this cruise was to visit havana. the only compensation that we are offered is a paltry £25 on board spend. never again will i book with marella cruises. we had arranged trips while there and now there will be hardly any time to do them as it docks at

Feb 12, 2019В В· Can anyone please advise as whether US dollars are accepted in Jamaica, Mexico, Cuba, Columbia, Panama and Costa Rica. Trying to decide what currencies to take and how easy it might be to get currency on board the ship. We are not expecting to be... Pride of Panama/Cuban Fusion. Tui Destionation Sercice staff were worse. Never smiled and totally unhelpful. Read Cruise Critic's Marella Discovery 2 Review;

Just back from the Cuban Fusion plus week on the beach in Jamaica. We were first timers and the cruise was much as expected. The food in all restaurants was very good and the endless drinks Feb 21, 2019В В· Marella Discovery 2 Cuban Fusion Cruise Feb 23, 2019; Tui/Marella Cuban Fusion cruise Feb 04, 2019; Still waiting for a refund 6 month later Jan 30, 2019; Adding prosecco/champagne Jan 30, 2019; Picking our seat on the dreamliner Oct 23, 2018; Tui cash advance Aug 01, 2018

Oct 02, 2018 · Fortunately, when I did Cuban Fusion in January, we arrived as per schedule and only departed 2 hours early on the second day to allow an MSC ship to berth (which we passed about 45 minutes after leaving port. The full day and a half in Havana was the only reason I booked the cruise. Jul 26, 2017 · We recently came back from an amazing cruise with Thomson on the new Discovery 2 cruise ship. The food was absolutely delicious. In this video …

Jan 02, 2020В В· Join your Marella Cruises (formerly Thomson) Cruise roll call on Cruise Critic. Search and find recommendations specific to your cruise ship as well as other Marella Cruises (formerly Thomson) cruisers experience during their sailing. Ask specific Marella Cruises (formerly Thomson) ship itinerary questions to learn about amenities and excursions your cruise has to offer. See what 278 cruisers had to say about their Marella Discovery 2 cruises. Find candid photos and detailed reviews of the Marella Cruises Marella Discovery 2 cruise ship.

Mar 25, 2018В В· TUI Marella Discovery II - Cuban Fusion Cruise February 2018 Montego Bay, Jamaica - George Town, Grand Cayman - Havana, Cuba - Cozumel, Mexico Music: Sunsets... Jan 19, 2019В В· 2. Re: Cuban Fusion cruise - Tui . Jan 20, 2019, 9:49 AM. Save. US Dollars are good in all those places except Cuba .. You need Cuban Convertible Peso's there.. Also called CUC's. Cruise Reviews and Reports for cruise lines operating from Australia / New Zealand; Australia / South Pacific - things I wish I knew before I cruised including

Marella Discovery 2 + reviews & star rating Real & unedited ship reviews for Marella Discovery 2 View all comments here! Home; We have been with most major cruise companies but this was our first with TUI Marella Cruises. We selected the cruise principally because of the itinerary and the fact that we could fly from 263 Views 28 To write your own Marella Discovery 2 review click the link on the right. Write a Review. No registration needed! View all Marella Discovery 2 Cruises. We are “ seasoned” cruisers but this was our second cruise with Tui. Flew to Palma on 28/9/19 to join the ship for a …

Jan 22, 2018В В· Review Marella Discovery 2 Cuban Fusion 22 January 2018 This was our forth Thomson (Dream*3) Marella cruise, our least favourite but still a good cruise. Answer 1 of 12: We are booked on Tui/Marella Cuban Fusion cruise December 4 for 7 nights and as the name suggests it focuses on Cuba and specifically Havana which is reason we booked. Itinerary stated arrive 7 am and depart 2 pm next day. Great we thought enough...

Nov 05, 2017 · Cuban Fusion on TUI Discovery 2 - the countdown begins! by Borneo » October 4th, 2017, 5:32 pm My daughter went to Cuba ( hotel stay ) though stayed on a … 2. Re: tui discovery cuban fusion . 1 year ago. Save. Thanks that's good. Report inappropriate content . 3. Re: tui discovery cuban fusion . Dec 14, 2019, 12:41 AM Cruise Reviews and Reports for cruise lines operating from Australia / New Zealand; Australia / South Pacific - things I wish I knew before I cruised including port info

Marella Cruises Marella Discovery 2 Cruise Reviews (2020

tui discovery 2 cuban fusion reviews

Cuban Fusion Cruise Feb 2018 YouTube. Mar 25, 2018В В· TUI Marella Discovery II - Cuban Fusion Cruise February 2018 Montego Bay, Jamaica - George Town, Grand Cayman - Havana, Cuba - Cozumel, Mexico Music: Sunsets..., Cartegna port was brilliant as they have a zoo type area when you get off with parrots monkeys flamingos and other wildlife just free to move around.

Cuban fusion was fantastic Marella Discovery 2 Review

tui discovery 2 cuban fusion reviews

TUI Discovery 2 review Cruise International. CUBAN FUSION. Marella Discovery 2 Cruise Review by anagram Read Cruise Critic's Marella Discovery 2 Review; anagram’s Full Rating Summary. Enrichment Activities. Tui needs to sort some https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/TUI_Discovery Dec 28, 2018 · This video is about Marella Discovery 2... Pride of Panama - Montego Bay Dec 2018 (4K) Cuban Fusion on Thompaon Dream, TUI Discovery 2 - Thompson Cruise Ship 2017 (Full HD).

tui discovery 2 cuban fusion reviews

  • Cuban Fusion (Cuban confusion) Page 2 - Marella Cruises
  • Pride of Panama and Cuban Fusion Marella Discovery 2
  • Marella Discovery 2 Cuban Fusion Cruise Tui Forum

  • Legend of the Seas / TUI Discovery 2 / Marella Discovery 2 cruise ship deck plan has a total of 915 staterooms for 1832 passengers (max capacity is 2198 guests), served by 730 crew/staff. The ship has 10 passenger accessible decks, 8 lounges, and bars, 2 swimming pools, 4 jacuzzies, 11 elevators. Marella Discovery 2 + reviews & star rating Real & unedited ship reviews for Marella Discovery 2 View all comments here! Home; We have been with most major cruise companies but this was our first with TUI Marella Cruises. We selected the cruise principally because of the itinerary and the fact that we could fly from 263 Views 28

    Feb 14, 2018В В· Cuban Fusion Cruise, Marella Discovery 2, January 2018. Pre-Cruise Stay. As the outbound flight was at 0915, I travelled to Gatwick Airport the night before and stayed in the Premier Inn North Terminal, which is immediately opposite the North Terminal, where my flight left from. Mar 25, 2018В В· TUI Marella Discovery II - Cuban Fusion Cruise February 2018 Montego Bay, Jamaica - George Town, Grand Cayman - Havana, Cuba - Cozumel, Mexico Music: Sunsets...

    2. Re: tui discovery cuban fusion . 1 year ago. Save. Thanks that's good. Report inappropriate content . 3. Re: tui discovery cuban fusion . 14 Dec. 2019, 4:41 pm Cruise Reviews and Reports for cruise lines operating from Australia / New Zealand; Australia / South Pacific - things I wish I knew before I cruised including port info Marella Discovery 2 is the sister ship to Marella Discovery, which means it shares most of the same top-notch facilities. These include an outdoor cinema, a rock climbing wall and a minigolf course. Not to mention the two pools – one indoor and one outdoor – plus, seven restaurants and a spa.

    Nov 05, 2017 · Cuban Fusion on TUI Discovery 2 - the countdown begins! by Borneo » October 4th, 2017, 5:32 pm My daughter went to Cuba ( hotel stay ) though stayed on a … 2. Re: tui discovery cuban fusion . 1 year ago. Save. Thanks that's good. Report inappropriate content . 3. Re: tui discovery cuban fusion . Dec 14, 2019, 12:41 AM Cruise Reviews and Reports for cruise lines operating from Australia / New Zealand; Australia / South Pacific - things I wish I knew before I cruised including port info

    First thing I want to say is that I would definitely recommend a cruise on the TUI Marella Discovery 2 as an amazing experience on a fabulous ship (just in case you are wondering, it is a ship and not a boat, Captain Chris told us so). Corfu Marella Cruises Marella Discovery 2 Cruise Reviews; Reviews of Other Marella Discovery 2 Style Cruises. Pride of Panama/Cuban Fusion. Read more Marella Discovery 2 Reviews; Tui needs to sort some things out. Want to cruise smarter? Get expert advice, insider tips and more.

    Cruise International Contributing Editor Sara Macefield gives her verdict on Thomson Cruises’ latest addition to its fleet, TUI Discovery 2 There’s no doubt the recent arrival of TUI Discovery 2 is another blast of fresh air that is breathing new life into the Thomson Cruises fleet. The gradual transformation of the tour operator-owned line started … 2. Re: tui discovery cuban fusion . 1 year ago. Save. Thanks that's good. Report inappropriate content . 3. Re: tui discovery cuban fusion . 14 Dec. 2019, 4:41 pm Cruise Reviews and Reports for cruise lines operating from Australia / New Zealand; Australia / South Pacific - things I wish I knew before I cruised including port info

    Marella Discovery 2 Itinerary Schedule Current Position

    tui discovery 2 cuban fusion reviews

    Tui/Marella Cuban Fusion cruise Tui Message Board. Marella Discovery 2 + reviews & star rating Real & unedited ship reviews for Marella Discovery 2 View all comments here! Home; We have been with most major cruise companies but this was our first with TUI Marella Cruises. We selected the cruise principally because of the itinerary and the fact that we could fly from 263 Views 28, Marella Cruises Marella Discovery 2 Reviews Cuban Fusion; Cruise Reviews Find Cruise Reviews All Destinations All Cruise Lines. All Cruise Ships. Search for Reviews . Cuban Fusion Unfortunately the brochure stated a day and a half in Havana (the cruise being called Cuban Fusion) but in reality it was one afternoon/evening and the following.

    Marella Discovery 2 Professional Review- Marella Cruises

    Review 'Marella Discovery 2' Discovery 2. Marella Discovery 2 + reviews & star rating Real & unedited ship reviews for Marella Discovery 2 View all comments here! Home; We have been with most major cruise companies but this was our first with TUI Marella Cruises. We selected the cruise principally because of the itinerary and the fact that we could fly from 263 Views 28, Legend of the Seas / TUI Discovery 2 / Marella Discovery 2 cruise ship deck plan has a total of 915 staterooms for 1832 passengers (max capacity is 2198 guests), served by 730 crew/staff. The ship has 10 passenger accessible decks, 8 lounges, and bars, 2 swimming pools, 4 jacuzzies, 11 elevators..

    To write your own Marella Discovery 2 review click the link on the right. Write a Review. No registration needed! View all Marella Discovery 2 Cruises. We are “ seasoned” cruisers but this was our second cruise with Tui. Flew to Palma on 28/9/19 to join the ship for a … Have just returned from the Cuban Fusion and Pride of Panama cruise on this ship. We loved it. The ship is well designed with a beautiful central atrium which creates a very easy to find your way round layout, the service was good in all areas.

    Pride of Panama/Cuban Fusion. Read more Marella Discovery 2 Reviews; Tui needs to sort some things out. Want to cruise smarter? Get expert advice, insider tips and more. Have just returned from the Cuban Fusion and Pride of Panama cruise on this ship. We loved it. The ship is well designed with a beautiful central atrium which creates a very easy to find your way round layout, the service was good in all areas.

    Credit card/Debit card was £1 per person donation taken without any explanation! Service in restaurants was a joke, except Legend of the Seas / TUI Discovery 2 / Marella Discovery 2 cruise ship deck plan has a total of 915 staterooms for 1832 passengers (max capacity is 2198 guests), served by 730 crew/staff. The ship has 10 passenger accessible decks, 8 lounges, and bars, 2 swimming pools, 4 jacuzzies, 11 elevators.

    Jul 26, 2017 · We recently came back from an amazing cruise with Thomson on the new Discovery 2 cruise ship. The food was absolutely delicious. In this video … Marella Cruises Marella Discovery 2 Reviews Cuban Fusion; Cruise Reviews Find Cruise Reviews All Destinations All Cruise Lines. All Cruise Ships. Search for Reviews . Cuban Fusion Unfortunately the brochure stated a day and a half in Havana (the cruise being called Cuban Fusion) but in reality it was one afternoon/evening and the following

    Legend of the Seas / TUI Discovery 2 / Marella Discovery 2 cruise ship deck plan has a total of 915 staterooms for 1832 passengers (max capacity is 2198 guests), served by 730 crew/staff. The ship has 10 passenger accessible decks, 8 lounges, and bars, 2 swimming pools, 4 jacuzzies, 11 elevators. Dec 29, 2018В В· Marella Cruises Marella Discovery 2 Reviews Pride of Panama and Cuban Fusion ; Cruise Reviews Find Cruise Reviews All Destinations Pride of Panama and Cuban Fusion Cruise The flight from Gatwick took off at 9.30am and was a 10 hr flight due to a head wind the flight back was only 8hrs and 10 mins. On arrival at Jamaica at 2.30pm it was a

    May 14, 2017В В· In December, the ship will make her way to Montego Bay where TUI Discovery 2 begins her winter season in the Caribbean visiting Central American highlights like Belize, Cuba, Costa Rica, Colombia and Panama on itineraries including Pride of Panama and Cuban Fusion. Today, May 14, TUI Discovery 2 sets sail on her maiden customer cruise, sailing Oct 18, 2018В В· Well the excursion page today now shows both weeks, Pride of Panama followed by Cuban Fusion. The longest Cuban day excursion is 5 hours, so nothing going into the Countryside. Still can't book any excursions online. I emailed them yesterday for clarification, nothing back today, but communication on this cruise is appalling from TUI.

    Dec 28, 2018 · This video is about Marella Discovery 2... Pride of Panama - Montego Bay Dec 2018 (4K) Cuban Fusion on Thompaon Dream, TUI Discovery 2 - Thompson Cruise Ship 2017 (Full HD) Marella Discovery 2 is the sister ship to Marella Discovery, which means it shares most of the same top-notch facilities. These include an outdoor cinema, a rock climbing wall and a minigolf course. Not to mention the two pools – one indoor and one outdoor – plus, seven restaurants and a spa.

    Jan 22, 2018В В· Review Marella Discovery 2 Cuban Fusion 22 January 2018 This was our forth Thomson (Dream*3) Marella cruise, our least favourite but still a good cruise. Jan 19, 2019В В· 2. Re: Cuban Fusion cruise - Tui . Jan 20, 2019, 9:49 AM. Save. US Dollars are good in all those places except Cuba .. You need Cuban Convertible Peso's there.. Also called CUC's. Cruise Reviews and Reports for cruise lines operating from Australia / New Zealand; Australia / South Pacific - things I wish I knew before I cruised including

    Just back from the Cuban Fusion plus week on the beach in Jamaica. We were first timers and the cruise was much as expected. The food in all restaurants was very good and the endless drinks Jun 27, 2017В В· Passenger video review of this cruise ship. TUI Discovery 2 - Thompson Cruise Ship 2017 (Full HD) Glyn Day. Cuban Fusion on Thompaon Dream,

    Marella Discovery 2 + reviews & star rating Real & unedited ship reviews for Marella Discovery 2 View all comments here! Home; We have been with most major cruise companies but this was our first with TUI Marella Cruises. We selected the cruise principally because of the itinerary and the fact that we could fly from 263 Views 28 Just back from the Cuban Fusion plus week on the beach in Jamaica. We were first timers and the cruise was much as expected. The food in all restaurants was very good and the endless drinks

    travel42 Professional Ship Review Launched in 1995 as Royal Caribbean's Legend of the Seas and previously sailing as Thomson Cruises' TUI Discovery II, this ship became the Marella Discovery 2 in To write your own Marella Discovery 2 review click the link on the right. Write a Review. No registration needed! View all Marella Discovery 2 Cruises. We are “ seasoned” cruisers but this was our second cruise with Tui. Flew to Palma on 28/9/19 to join the ship for a …

    Marella Cruises Marella Discovery 2 Reviews Cuban Fusion; Cruise Reviews Find Cruise Reviews All Destinations All Cruise Lines. All Cruise Ships. Search for Reviews . Cuban Fusion Unfortunately the brochure stated a day and a half in Havana (the cruise being called Cuban Fusion) but in reality it was one afternoon/evening and the following Marella Discovery 2 is the sister ship to Marella Discovery, which means it shares most of the same top-notch facilities. These include an outdoor cinema, a rock climbing wall and a minigolf course. Not to mention the two pools – one indoor and one outdoor – plus, seven restaurants and a spa.

    Cuban Fusion (Cuban confusion) Marella Cruises (formerly. Cruise International Contributing Editor Sara Macefield gives her verdict on Thomson Cruises’ latest addition to its fleet, TUI Discovery 2 There’s no doubt the recent arrival of TUI Discovery 2 is another blast of fresh air that is breathing new life into the Thomson Cruises fleet. The gradual transformation of the tour operator-owned line started …, Legend of the Seas / TUI Discovery 2 / Marella Discovery 2 cruise ship deck plan has a total of 915 staterooms for 1832 passengers (max capacity is 2198 guests), served by 730 crew/staff. The ship has 10 passenger accessible decks, 8 lounges, and bars, 2 swimming pools, 4 jacuzzies, 11 elevators..

    tui discovery cuban fusion Cruises Forum - TripAdvisor

    tui discovery 2 cuban fusion reviews

    TUI Marella Discovery 2... Pride of Panama Montego Bay. Hi, We are going on the Cuban fusion next month but we have been told our time in Cuba has been cut into two half days, we are livid and asked to cancel and defer to another holiday but Tui wouldn have it and told us it would be ВЈ769 each to move it,, we only booked the holiday because if the two full days., Legend of the Seas / TUI Discovery 2 / Marella Discovery 2 cruise ship deck plan has a total of 915 staterooms for 1832 passengers (max capacity is 2198 guests), served by 730 crew/staff. The ship has 10 passenger accessible decks, 8 lounges, and bars, 2 swimming pools, 4 jacuzzies, 11 elevators..

    Cuban fusion Marella Discovery 2 Review - Cruise Critic

    tui discovery 2 cuban fusion reviews

    TUI Discovery 2 Thompson Cruise Ship 2017 (Full HD. Jan 02, 2020 · Join your Marella Cruises (formerly Thomson) Cruise roll call on Cruise Critic. Search and find recommendations specific to your cruise ship as well as other Marella Cruises (formerly Thomson) cruisers experience during their sailing. Ask specific Marella Cruises (formerly Thomson) ship itinerary questions to learn about amenities and excursions your cruise has to offer. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/TUI_Discovery Marella Discovery 2 is the sister ship to Marella Discovery, which means it shares most of the same top-notch facilities. These include an outdoor cinema, a rock climbing wall and a minigolf course. Not to mention the two pools – one indoor and one outdoor – plus, seven restaurants and a spa..

    tui discovery 2 cuban fusion reviews

  • Cuban Fusion (Cuban confusion) Marella Cruises (formerly
  • Review 'Marella Discovery 2' Discovery 2
  • TUI Discovery 2 Thompson Cruise Ship 2017 (Full HD

  • Oct 26, 2017В В· Marella Discovery 2 changed from Tui Discovery 2 when Cruise Review was released. Thomson cruises became Marella Cruises. Which means that Tui Discovery 2 is now Marella Discovery 2… Oct 26, 2017В В· Marella Discovery 2 changed from Tui Discovery 2 when Cruise Review was released. Thomson cruises became Marella Cruises. Which means that Tui Discovery 2 is now Marella Discovery 2…

    2. Re: tui discovery cuban fusion . 1 year ago. Save. Thanks that's good. Report inappropriate content . 3. Re: tui discovery cuban fusion . Dec 14, 2019, 12:41 AM Cruise Reviews and Reports for cruise lines operating from Australia / New Zealand; Australia / South Pacific - things I wish I knew before I cruised including port info 2. Re: tui discovery cuban fusion . 1 year ago. Save. Thanks that's good. Report inappropriate content . 3. Re: tui discovery cuban fusion . Dec 14, 2019, 12:41 AM Cruise Reviews and Reports for cruise lines operating from Australia / New Zealand; Australia / South Pacific - things I wish I knew before I cruised including port info

    Hi, We are going on the Cuban fusion next month but we have been told our time in Cuba has been cut into two half days, we are livid and asked to cancel and defer to another holiday but Tui wouldn have it and told us it would be ВЈ769 each to move it,, we only booked the holiday because if the two full days. First thing I want to say is that I would definitely recommend a cruise on the TUI Marella Discovery 2 as an amazing experience on a fabulous ship (just in case you are wondering, it is a ship and not a boat, Captain Chris told us so). Corfu Marella Cruises Marella Discovery 2 Cruise Reviews; Reviews of Other Marella Discovery 2 Style Cruises.

    Oct 18, 2018В В· Well the excursion page today now shows both weeks, Pride of Panama followed by Cuban Fusion. The longest Cuban day excursion is 5 hours, so nothing going into the Countryside. Still can't book any excursions online. I emailed them yesterday for clarification, nothing back today, but communication on this cruise is appalling from TUI. Fabulous Cuban Fusion & Pride of Panama cruise. We have not cruised with Tui before and we were pleasantly surprised when we arrived onboard. The ship is lovely and the crew is extremely friendly and helpful, nothing is too much trouble for them. Read more Marella Discovery 2 Reviews; Read Cruise Critic's Marella Discovery 2 Review

    Cruise International Contributing Editor Sara Macefield gives her verdict on Thomson Cruises’ latest addition to its fleet, TUI Discovery 2 There’s no doubt the recent arrival of TUI Discovery 2 is another blast of fresh air that is breathing new life into the Thomson Cruises fleet. The gradual transformation of the tour operator-owned line started … travel42 Professional Ship Review Launched in 1995 as Royal Caribbean's Legend of the Seas and previously sailing as Thomson Cruises' TUI Discovery II, this ship became the Marella Discovery 2 in

    Just back from the Cuban Fusion plus week on the beach in Jamaica. We were first timers and the cruise was much as expected. The food in all restaurants was very good and the endless drinks Jan 22, 2018В В· Review Marella Discovery 2 Cuban Fusion 22 January 2018 This was our forth Thomson (Dream*3) Marella cruise, our least favourite but still a good cruise.

    View all posts in Louisbourg category