Maxwells Wilson 2000 Cb Antenna Reviews

Wilson Antenna Product Guide Trucker 2000

Wilson Radioworld

wilson 2000 cb antenna reviews

Wilson CB Radio Antennas & Accessories. 20/11/2008В В· The Wilson 2000 Trucker CB antenna is one of the most well-known trucking antennas available. Find out more in our video review. Find out more in our video review. Category, 20/11/2008В В· The Wilson 2000 Trucker CB antenna is one of the most well-known trucking antennas available. Find out more in our video review. Find out more in our video review. Category.

Antennas-Wilson YouTube

Wilson CB Radio Antennas for sale eBay. Save on Wilson CB Radio Antennas Trending price is based on prices over last 90 days. Wilson Little Wil black magnet mag mount mobile CB Antenna kit magnetic SS whip, Save on Wilson CB Radio Antennas Trending price is based on prices over last 90 days. Wilson Little Wil black magnet mag mount mobile CB Antenna kit magnetic SS whip.

i also got a new monkey made 9 antenna blew my wilson 5k mag moiunt away the 10k antenna im sure is a goood antenna but never tried that one. i had a 2-5 sunit increase in tx and same in rx. yes they do tend 2 draw attention but remember this your antenna is most imporant part of your cb set up my choice monkey made 9 Patzerozero Intermediate Solarcon Imax 2000 Antenna Review. In this review we'll be discussing the Imax 2000 or as it is now labeled - the Max 2000 base station antenna. The Imax has now been around for quite a few years and while the A99 may be the most sold and used vertical base CB antenna in recent years the Imax 2000 comes in a close second.

20/11/2008В В· The Wilson 2000 Trucker CB antenna is one of the most well-known trucking antennas available. Find out more in our video review. Find out more in our video review. Category 20/11/2008В В· The Wilson 1000 CB Antenna with magnetic base is one of the most popular antennas in the industry! Learn more in our detailed review video. Learn more in our detailed review video. Category

KK4EQE Rating: 2011-10-22; Great for 10 meters!! Time Owned: more than 12 months. Ive had many wilson antennas over the years using the 1000 for CB so i purchased a through the roof mount version of the 5000 when i recently got my ticket. 13/11/2011В В· This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

CB Antenna Mounts. 900813B. 900813B - Replacement Wilson Magnet Mount and Coax 880-900813B. Replacement Magnet & Coax for Wilson 1000 or Wilson 5000 antennas Compatible with any Trunk, Roof, or Magnet mount Wilson 1000 & 5000 ; 844-925-2688. Call to order 900813B. 5.0 1 Reviews Wilson Antenna. In Stock $ 42.95. Quantity. Wilson Antenna 900813B Overview. Replaces magnetic mount … 20/11/2008 · The Wilson 2000 Trucker CB antenna is one of the most well-known trucking antennas available. Find out more in our video review. Find out more in our video review. Category

Wilson Antennas 305495SE T2000 Series Mobile CB Trucker Antenna with 10 Shaft Clear/Black by Wilson Antennas The Wilson 2000 Trucker's higher gain performance is a result of several new design developments that bring you the most powerful CB center loaded antenna available in its price range. A large portion of the power that goes into a typical loaded CB antenna is lost as heat in the coil and as dielectric heat loss in the plastic inside the coil

Wilson CB antennas including the Wilson Little Wil, 1000 Magnet Mount, and the 2000 and 5000 series. Fast Shipping, 120% Satisfaction Guarantee! Cobra Uniden Antenna Amplifiers Microphones Cb radio reviews modifications Cobra Uniden Antenna Amplifiers Microphones Cb radio reviews modifications . The Wilson 1000 and 5000 magnet mount . antenna - best in the biz? There has always been an ongoing debate as to which antennas work the best for a mobile installation. I’ve been in many an argument myself with buddies who love to try to

Find great deals on eBay for wilson 1000 antenna and wilson 5000 antenna. Shop with confidence. Review Summary For : Wilson 500 Magnetic Mount Antenna (10m) Reviews: 2 MSRP: 64.95; Description: The Wilson 500’s higher gain performance for an economical antenna is the result of several design modifications to the famous Wilson 1000. Using the basic design of the W-1000, Wilson is able to produce a mid priced magnetic antenna with great

A high-quality CB coax cable is one of the accessories most CB and ham radio users overlook. It determines how much of the signal actually reaches the transceiver from the antenna.A year ago, I had to replace my home base station’s coax cable.The old one had … Wilson 2000 Trucker Mirror Mount, 10" Shaft (49" Whip) (49" Whip) Black, 3500.. $62.99 Add to Wish List. Add to Compare. Wilson 2000 Trucker 5 Inch Shaft . Wilson 2000 Trucker Mirror Mount &n.. $62.99 Add to Wish List. Add to Compare. Wilson 2000 Trucker Clear Housing. Wilson 2000 Trucker 10 Inch Shaft and Clear Housing T2000 Series is a Stainless Steel Center Load.. $54.99 Out Of Stock. Add

Solarcon Imax 2000 Antenna Review. In this review we'll be discussing the Imax 2000 or as it is now labeled - the Max 2000 base station antenna. The Imax has now been around for quite a few years and while the A99 may be the most sold and used vertical base CB antenna in recent years the Imax 2000 comes in a close second. i also got a new monkey made 9 antenna blew my wilson 5k mag moiunt away the 10k antenna im sure is a goood antenna but never tried that one. i had a 2-5 sunit increase in tx and same in rx. yes they do tend 2 draw attention but remember this your antenna is most imporant part of your cb set up my choice monkey made 9 Patzerozero Intermediate

20/11/2008В В· The Wilson 1000 CB Antenna with magnetic base is one of the most popular antennas in the industry! Learn more in our detailed review video. Learn more in our detailed review video. Category KK4EQE Rating: 2011-10-22; Great for 10 meters!! Time Owned: more than 12 months. Ive had many wilson antennas over the years using the 1000 for CB so i purchased a through the roof mount version of the 5000 when i recently got my ticket.

2000 Trucker Series stainless steel "centre loaded" coil, mobile CB antenna in B... W-2000TR-5-Black. 2000 Trucker Series stainless steel "centre loaded" coil, mobile CB antenna in B... Wilson 1000 Roof Mount Kit. Roof Mount Kit - Base loaded antenna, 3,000 watt power handling, 26 MHz to 30 MH... 2-MTR-58. Wilson 2 Meter Magnet Mount With 47" Whip 880-200177B. Wilson Antennas 880-200177B W5000 Save on Wilson CB Radio Antennas Trending price is based on prices over last 90 days. Wilson Little Wil black magnet mag mount mobile CB Antenna kit magnetic SS whip

N2MDV Rating: 2019-04-29; Great 11M / 10M antenna, but watch that flimsy coax! Time Owned: more than 12 months. Bought my MAG Mount Wilson in the early 1990's and still have it and use it for both 10M and still for 11M CB. Review Summary For : Wilson 500 Magnetic Mount Antenna (10m) Reviews: 2 MSRP: 64.95; Description: The Wilson 500’s higher gain performance for an economical antenna is the result of several design modifications to the famous Wilson 1000. Using the basic design of the W-1000, Wilson is able to produce a mid priced magnetic antenna with great

Amazon.com wilson 2000 cb antenna

wilson 2000 cb antenna reviews

Best CB Radio Antenna Review My Radio Lab. Wilson 2000 Trucker Mirror Mount, 10" Shaft (49" Whip) (49" Whip) Black, 3500.. $62.99 Add to Wish List. Add to Compare. Wilson 2000 Trucker 5 Inch Shaft . Wilson 2000 Trucker Mirror Mount &n.. $62.99 Add to Wish List. Add to Compare. Wilson 2000 Trucker Clear Housing. Wilson 2000 Trucker 10 Inch Shaft and Clear Housing T2000 Series is a Stainless Steel Center Load.. $54.99 Out Of Stock. Add, Underneath a whip antenna, there is a base that connects the product to a CB radio. What are key Wilson 1000 antenna features? Magnet mount antennas and whip antennas for CB radios have unique design elements that give CB users advantages during transmissions. The following features are included with many Wilson 1000 antennas on eBay:.

Wilson 500 CB Antenna Right Channel Radios

wilson 2000 cb antenna reviews

Best CB Radio Antenna Review My Radio Lab. Review Summary For : Wilson 500 Magnetic Mount Antenna (10m) Reviews: 2 MSRP: 64.95; Description: The Wilson 500’s higher gain performance for an economical antenna is the result of several design modifications to the famous Wilson 1000. Using the basic design of the W-1000, Wilson is able to produce a mid priced magnetic antenna with great Find great deals on eBay for wilson 1000 antenna and wilson 5000 antenna. Shop with confidence..

wilson 2000 cb antenna reviews

  • W2000T-XX Wilson 2000 CB Antenna
  • wilson 1000 antenna eBay

  • Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for 2 Wilson 305-495 2000 Trucker CB Antenna 10" Shaft B 18ft Dual Coax BRKT Studs at the best online prices at … Also read: Cobra 19 DX IV review. Real World Testing. Compared to my old set-up the Wilson 1000 is a HUGE step up. Depending on the location, most non-amplified CB radios have a range of 5-10 miles. My old 5″ firestik with my Cobra 19 got me about 5 miles of range. My Wilson 1000 paired with my Cobra gets me 12+ miles pretty easily. 12 miles

    i also got a new monkey made 9 antenna blew my wilson 5k mag moiunt away the 10k antenna im sure is a goood antenna but never tried that one. i had a 2-5 sunit increase in tx and same in rx. yes they do tend 2 draw attention but remember this your antenna is most imporant part of your cb set up my choice monkey made 9 Patzerozero Intermediate Amazon.com: wilson 2000 cb antenna. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. All. Go Search Hello Select your address Today's Deals Best Sellers Find a Gift Customer Service New Releases Registry Gift Cards Sell AmazonBasics Coupons Whole Foods Free Shipping Shopper Toolkit #FoundItOnAmazon. 1-24 of 122 results for "wilson

    Wilson 2000 Trucker Mirror Mount, 10" Shaft (49" Whip) (49" Whip) Black, 3500.. $62.99 Add to Wish List. Add to Compare. Wilson 2000 Trucker 5 Inch Shaft . Wilson 2000 Trucker Mirror Mount &n.. $62.99 Add to Wish List. Add to Compare. Wilson 2000 Trucker Clear Housing. Wilson 2000 Trucker 10 Inch Shaft and Clear Housing T2000 Series is a Stainless Steel Center Load.. $54.99 Out Of Stock. Add 20/11/2008В В· The Wilson 1000 CB Antenna with magnetic base is one of the most popular antennas in the industry! Learn more in our detailed review video. Learn more in our detailed review video. Category

    Wilson CB antennas including the Wilson Little Wil, 1000 Magnet Mount, and the 2000 and 5000 series. Fast Shipping, 120% Satisfaction Guarantee! 05/11/2012В В· In this Video we illistrate the primary features of the Wilson base loaded antennas and reveal the Wilson Short Load Whip.

    30/01/2013 · Hey, me again quick question. i recently installed my wilson 2000 on my pickup truck. I had antennas on before and the swr was near perfect. I put on the w2k ill call it, and my swr sky rocketed to 2-2.5:1 the coil is below the top of my cab as of right now though i am looking to … Wilson 2000 trucker CB antenna with red load coil. One of the highest performance CB antennas ever made, you cannot go wrong with this antenna.

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Wilson 305-492 T2000 Series Black Mobile CB Trucker Antenna with 5-Inch Shaft at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for 2 Wilson 305-495 2000 Trucker CB Antenna 10" Shaft B 18ft Dual Coax BRKT Studs at the best online prices at …

    Wilson 2000 Trucker Mirror Mount, 10" Shaft (49" Whip) (49" Whip) Black, 3500.. $62.99 Add to Wish List. Add to Compare. Wilson 2000 Trucker 5 Inch Shaft . Wilson 2000 Trucker Mirror Mount &n.. $62.99 Add to Wish List. Add to Compare. Wilson 2000 Trucker Clear Housing. Wilson 2000 Trucker 10 Inch Shaft and Clear Housing T2000 Series is a Stainless Steel Center Load.. $54.99 Out Of Stock. Add Wilson CB antennas offer silver-plated copper wire for superior power and the broadband antenna allows for easy tuning. This unique design means Wilson antennas will last and last in the most rugged of travel… no matter where you use them. Wilson offers CB antennas, studs, CB antenna mounts, cables and other accessories to meet all your needs.

    The Wilson 2000 is a road warrior, ruggedly constructed from 10-gauge windings and a thermoplastic shell designed for years of motoring on. Wilson stands behind this antenna and guarantees your money back if it doesn’t outperform any other antenna you own. The Wilson 2000 features a 10" lower stainless steel shaft and a 49" upper whip. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Wilson 305-492 T2000 Series Black Mobile CB Trucker Antenna with 5-Inch Shaft at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews …

    Wilson 2000 Trucker CB Antenna Kit Right Channel Radios

    wilson 2000 cb antenna reviews

    Wilson 2000 CB Antenna Wilson Trucker CB Antenna. 04/07/2019В В· wilson r antennas 305-900905 t2000 t5000 49 replacement cb antenna whip ss tip Description Replacement CB Antenna Whip for T2000 & T5000 Series Antennas, lot of 2 wilson 305-495 2000 trucker cb radio antenna 10" shaft ** black **.

    Wilson Trucker 2000 Antennas 10" Shaft Red

    Amazon.com Customer reviews Wilson 305-492 T2000 Series. KK4EQE Rating: 2011-10-22; Great for 10 meters!! Time Owned: more than 12 months. Ive had many wilson antennas over the years using the 1000 for CB so i purchased a through the roof mount version of the 5000 when i recently got my ticket., Wilson (880-200175B) - Wilson 5000 Series Roof Top Mounting Assembly, Black, Antenna Replacement Parts Status: Out of Stock - Can Not Order At This Time $36.75.

    Wilson CB antennas including the Wilson Little Wil, 1000 Magnet Mount, and the 2000 and 5000 series. Fast Shipping, 120% Satisfaction Guarantee! Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for 2 Wilson 305-495 2000 Trucker CB Antenna 10" Shaft B 18ft Dual Coax BRKT Studs at the best online prices at …

    A high-quality CB coax cable is one of the accessories most CB and ham radio users overlook. It determines how much of the signal actually reaches the transceiver from the antenna.A year ago, I had to replace my home base station’s coax cable.The old one had … Solarcon Imax 2000 Antenna Review. In this review we'll be discussing the Imax 2000 or as it is now labeled - the Max 2000 base station antenna. The Imax has now been around for quite a few years and while the A99 may be the most sold and used vertical base CB antenna in recent years the Imax 2000 comes in a close second.

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Wilson 880-200152B 5000 Series Mobile CB Antenna with 62-in Whip at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. A high-quality CB coax cable is one of the accessories most CB and ham radio users overlook. It determines how much of the signal actually reaches the transceiver from the antenna.A year ago, I had to replace my home base station’s coax cable.The old one had …

    The Wilson 2000 Trucker's higher gain performance is a result of several new design developments that bring you the most powerful CB center loaded antenna available in its price range. A large portion of the power that goes into a typical loaded CB antenna is lost as heat in the coil and as dielectric heat loss in the plastic inside the coil Save on Wilson CB Radio Antennas Trending price is based on prices over last 90 days. Wilson Little Wil black magnet mag mount mobile CB Antenna kit magnetic SS whip

    07/06/2010 · I have been looking for a CB antenna but can't decide between the brands Wilson and K40. I had a cobra 25 LTD checked out at hutton's cb shop at the... WHY THE Wilson "Trucker 2000" PERFORMS BETTER The Wilson 2000 Trucker’s higher gain performance is a result of several new design developments that bring you the most powerful CB center loaded antenna available in its price range.

    Wilson (880-200175B) - Wilson 5000 Series Roof Top Mounting Assembly, Black, Antenna Replacement Parts Status: Out of Stock - Can Not Order At This Time $36.75 The Wilson 500 is a great solution if you want a bit more antenna than a basic 36" Wilson Little Wil, but aren't quite ready to install a 62" Wilson 1000 on your vehicle. Held securely in place by a strong 10-ounce magnet, this antenna is in no danger of falling off, even at highway speeds.

    The Wilson 2000 Trucker's higher gain performance is a result of several new design developments that bring you the most powerful CB center loaded antenna available in its price range. A large portion of the power that goes into a typical loaded CB antenna is lost as heat in the coil and as dielectric heat loss in the plastic inside the coil Find great deals on eBay for wilson 2000 antenna and wilson 2000 cb antenna. Shop with confidence.

    20/11/2008В В· The Wilson 1000 CB Antenna with magnetic base is one of the most popular antennas in the industry! Learn more in our detailed review video. Learn more in our detailed review video. Category Wilson (880-200175B) - Wilson 5000 Series Roof Top Mounting Assembly, Black, Antenna Replacement Parts Status: Out of Stock - Can Not Order At This Time $36.75

    2000 Trucker Series stainless steel "centre loaded" coil, mobile CB antenna in B... W-2000TR-5-Black. 2000 Trucker Series stainless steel "centre loaded" coil, mobile CB antenna in B... Wilson 1000 Roof Mount Kit. Roof Mount Kit - Base loaded antenna, 3,000 watt power handling, 26 MHz to 30 MH... 2-MTR-58. Wilson 2 Meter Magnet Mount With 47" Whip 880-200177B. Wilson Antennas 880-200177B W5000 Wilson 2000 trucker CB antenna with red load coil. One of the highest performance CB antennas ever made, you cannot go wrong with this antenna.

    The Wilson 2000 Trucker CB Antenna is a high quality, well-engineered CB antenna that offers outstanding performance. Wilson antennas have been the preferred name in over the road communications for a generation and are the number one in customer satisfaction antenna … Amazon.com: wilson 2000 cb antenna. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. All. Go Search Hello Select your address Today's Deals Best Sellers Find a Gift Customer Service New Releases Registry Gift Cards Sell AmazonBasics Coupons Whole Foods Free Shipping Shopper Toolkit #FoundItOnAmazon. 1-24 of 122 results for "wilson

    I use a Wilson Little Wil for 10m ssb mobile and am amazed how well it works. I was after a low profile antenna with a decent quality magmount and after chopping about 6 inches off the antenna whip I managed to get it to resonate around 28.5MHZ. Due to the short whip the bandwidth is understandably a bit limited (200khz) before the SWR rises unacceptably but that is still sufficient to capture 20/11/2008В В· The Wilson 2000 Trucker CB antenna is one of the most well-known trucking antennas available. Find out more in our video review. Find out more in our video review. Category

    Underneath a whip antenna, there is a base that connects the product to a CB radio. What are key Wilson 1000 antenna features? Magnet mount antennas and whip antennas for CB radios have unique design elements that give CB users advantages during transmissions. The following features are included with many Wilson 1000 antennas on eBay: Wilson 2000 trucker CB antenna with red load coil. One of the highest performance CB antennas ever made, you cannot go wrong with this antenna.

    The Wilson 500 is a great solution if you want a bit more antenna than a basic 36" Wilson Little Wil, but aren't quite ready to install a 62" Wilson 1000 on your vehicle. Held securely in place by a strong 10-ounce magnet, this antenna is in no danger of falling off, even at highway speeds. N2MDV Rating: 2019-04-29; Great 11M / 10M antenna, but watch that flimsy coax! Time Owned: more than 12 months. Bought my MAG Mount Wilson in the early 1990's and still have it and use it for both 10M and still for 11M CB.

    Wilson 2000 trucker CB antenna with red load coil. One of the highest performance CB antennas ever made, you cannot go wrong with this antenna. 30/01/2013 · Hey, me again quick question. i recently installed my wilson 2000 on my pickup truck. I had antennas on before and the swr was near perfect. I put on the w2k ill call it, and my swr sky rocketed to 2-2.5:1 the coil is below the top of my cab as of right now though i am looking to …

    Wilson Radioworld

    wilson 2000 cb antenna reviews

    Wilson 500 CB Antenna Right Channel Radios. 07/06/2010В В· I have been looking for a CB antenna but can't decide between the brands Wilson and K40. I had a cobra 25 LTD checked out at hutton's cb shop at the..., Solarcon Imax 2000 Antenna Review. In this review we'll be discussing the Imax 2000 or as it is now labeled - the Max 2000 base station antenna. The Imax has now been around for quite a few years and while the A99 may be the most sold and used vertical base CB antenna in recent years the Imax 2000 comes in a close second..

    wilson 2000 cb antenna reviews

    Wilson CB Radio Antennas for sale eBay

    wilson 2000 cb antenna reviews

    Wilson 1000 CB Antenna Worth Buying? - YouTube. 07/06/2010 · I have been looking for a CB antenna but can't decide between the brands Wilson and K40. I had a cobra 25 LTD checked out at hutton's cb shop at the... Cobra Uniden Antenna Amplifiers Microphones Cb radio reviews modifications Cobra Uniden Antenna Amplifiers Microphones Cb radio reviews modifications . The Wilson 1000 and 5000 magnet mount . antenna - best in the biz? There has always been an ongoing debate as to which antennas work the best for a mobile installation. I’ve been in many an argument myself with buddies who love to try to.

    wilson 2000 cb antenna reviews

  • Wilson 1000 CB Antennae Review Dust Runners Automotive
  • Amazon.com wilson 2000 cb antenna

  • Also read: Cobra 19 DX IV review. Real World Testing. Compared to my old set-up the Wilson 1000 is a HUGE step up. Depending on the location, most non-amplified CB radios have a range of 5-10 miles. My old 5″ firestik with my Cobra 19 got me about 5 miles of range. My Wilson 1000 paired with my Cobra gets me 12+ miles pretty easily. 12 miles Wilson Antennas 305495SE T2000 Series Mobile CB Trucker Antenna with 10 Shaft Clear/Black by Wilson Antennas

    Wilson Antennas 305495SE T2000 Series Mobile CB Trucker Antenna with 10 Shaft Clear/Black by Wilson Antennas Find great deals on eBay for wilson 2000 antenna and wilson 2000 cb antenna. Shop with confidence.

    2000 Trucker Series stainless steel "centre loaded" coil, mobile CB antenna in B... W-2000TR-5-Black. 2000 Trucker Series stainless steel "centre loaded" coil, mobile CB antenna in B... Wilson 1000 Roof Mount Kit. Roof Mount Kit - Base loaded antenna, 3,000 watt power handling, 26 MHz to 30 MH... 2-MTR-58. Wilson 2 Meter Magnet Mount With 47" Whip 880-200177B. Wilson Antennas 880-200177B W5000 20/11/2008В В· Many consider the Wilson 5000 the best CB trucking antenna available! Find out more in our detailed video review. Find out more in our detailed video review. Category

    Wilson CB antennas including the Wilson Little Wil, 1000 Magnet Mount, and the 2000 and 5000 series. Fast Shipping, 120% Satisfaction Guarantee! CB Antenna Mounts. 900813B. 900813B - Replacement Wilson Magnet Mount and Coax 880-900813B. Replacement Magnet & Coax for Wilson 1000 or Wilson 5000 antennas Compatible with any Trunk, Roof, or Magnet mount Wilson 1000 & 5000 ; 844-925-2688. Call to order 900813B. 5.0 1 Reviews Wilson Antenna. In Stock $ 42.95. Quantity. Wilson Antenna 900813B Overview. Replaces magnetic mount …

    Cobra Uniden Antenna Amplifiers Microphones Cb radio reviews modifications Cobra Uniden Antenna Amplifiers Microphones Cb radio reviews modifications . The Wilson 1000 and 5000 magnet mount . antenna - best in the biz? There has always been an ongoing debate as to which antennas work the best for a mobile installation. I’ve been in many an argument myself with buddies who love to try to Cobra Uniden Antenna Amplifiers Microphones Cb radio reviews modifications Cobra Uniden Antenna Amplifiers Microphones Cb radio reviews modifications . The Wilson 1000 and 5000 magnet mount . antenna - best in the biz? There has always been an ongoing debate as to which antennas work the best for a mobile installation. I’ve been in many an argument myself with buddies who love to try to

    13/11/2011В В· This feature is not available right now. Please try again later. Find great deals on eBay for wilson 2000 antenna and wilson 2000 cb antenna. Shop with confidence.

    i also got a new monkey made 9 antenna blew my wilson 5k mag moiunt away the 10k antenna im sure is a goood antenna but never tried that one. i had a 2-5 sunit increase in tx and same in rx. yes they do tend 2 draw attention but remember this your antenna is most imporant part of your cb set up my choice monkey made 9 Patzerozero Intermediate Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Wilson 305-492 T2000 Series Black Mobile CB Trucker Antenna with 5-Inch Shaft at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews …

    wilson 2000 cb antenna reviews

    The Wilson 2000 Trucker Cb Antenna is extreemly durable. Wilson antennas high quality stainless steel tapered whip included. The longer bottom shaft on the Wilson 2000 trucker will have a slightly better output. The shorter Wilson Cb antenna shaft is better if you will be hitting objects like trees. *5.5' Center loaded Wilson Cb antenna The Wilson 2000 is a road warrior, ruggedly constructed from 10-gauge windings and a thermoplastic shell designed for years of motoring on. Wilson stands behind this antenna and guarantees your money back if it doesn’t outperform any other antenna you own. The Wilson 2000 features a 10" lower stainless steel shaft and a 49" upper whip.

    View all posts in Maxwells category